SPEAK ON INSTAGRAM FOR STEEMIT-Challenge #PromoSteem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello all. A few days ago I read the post than brother @pojan regarding "Speak On Instagram For Steemit" - Challenge (PRIZE 100 STEEM) 14 Days | POST UPDATE. For me this is one of the great and good contests. Where can we do #promo-steem activities using Instagram social media? After I read some of the rules contained in @pojan's sibling post, I finally decided to follow them.

SPEAK ON INSTAGRAM FOR STEEMIT-Challenge #PromoSteem.jpg

SPEAK ON INSTAGRAM FOR STEEMIT-Challenge #PromoSteem

A few days ago I also recorded a video for #promo-steem using my cellphone. I was also helped by a friend, where he helped me do the video. After going through the video, then I put the video on my laptop to do some editing. I edited the video using the Wondershare Filmora application on the PC. I also put the #promo-steem logo on the video.

After finishing making edits to the video. Then I uploaded it to my personal Instagram. Where when I uploaded there were also several impressions, likes, and also comments from my Instagram followers. By sharing #promo-steem activity videos on social media like Instagram, that is also one of the ways we do #promo-steem.

In the video, I also invite them to join Steemit. Where I also provide a little explanation about Steemit. So far, I also often do some #promo-steem activities for friends, work relatives, and also others. I #promo-steem by explaining Steemit to them so they can understand it easily. After that, I also helped them when registering an account so that there were no errors when saving accounts.

I have uploaded the video for 3 days. Where there are 116 views and 1 comment. That is the result of the #promo-steem I did on my Instagram social media. You can also see it here.

Capture.JPG


insight.jpg

Thanks to @stephenkendal for supporting 100 STEEM for the "Speak on Instagram for Steemit" contest. This is very helpful for advanced #promo-steem.

Cc : @steemcurator01, @booming01,
@stephenkendal, @dobartim, @xeldal

Special Thanks to :
@arie.steem | @ponpase| @pojan

Regard @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

mohon maaf saya pikir free, saya akan mengedit pada postingan saya kembali.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote & Resteem
By: PromoSteem Community

 3 years ago 

Its a great initiative. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38