RECRUIT A SIGNUP BY @sisol

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

RECRUIT A SIGNUP CONTEST! | THRU SOCIAL MEDIA CALL!


353848750.jpg

source

Hello all. How are you today? May you always be in good health. I just read @julstamban post regarding RECRUIT A SIGNUP CONTEST! | THRU SOCIAL MEDIA CALL! [60 STEEM PRIZE POOL!]. After reading it, I finally understood it and followed the contest that he made. Happy to be able to participate in the contest he made and I'm also happy to do #promo-steem for my friends.

I also often introduce Steemit to my friends, I explain about Steemit to them. I also help register an account until it's finished, a guide in creating posts, and using the correct and appropriate tags. By introducing Steemit to friends or newcomers, of course, you can add users to the Steemit community.

On this occasion, I tried to contact my friend using social media to introduce Steemit to him. Now there are many ways that we can do in terms of doing #promo-steem to friends. I tried to contact him and gave a little explanation on how to register an account to register a password. I told him to keep the passwords in a safe place so they don't get lost in the future.

I also talked about several communities. Not only that, but I also advised him to make his first post to the Steemit community. By introducing ourselves to the Steemit community, in the sense of the word we don't use multiple accounts or multiple accounts.

In the current state of Covid-19 introducing Steemit to friends is a very good thing because they can get at least part of their income from their posts. Many of our brothers and sisters have also experienced deprivation during this pandemic. By doing #promo-steem to our friends, including helping them join the Steemit community.

contest.jpg

Promo Steem using social media

indonesia.jpg

Sibling @rhdyaat

I humbly invite sponsors:
@xpilar @xeldal @enki @stephenkendal @bippe @cryptokannon @dobartim @julstamban

Thanks to: @arie.steem @ponpase and @pojan

CC: Hope you support our initiative!
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Nicely done @sisol thanks for your entry :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76