PromoSteem - Weekly Inviting Contest Week#2 New User Join Steemit By: @sisol

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi all. Today I am back doing #promo-steem activities, namely introducing Steemit to one of my friends, namely @yudi07. I helped him to register a Steemit account and also do the settings in his account profile. After that I also gave guidance to brother @yudi07 in making a post of Achievement 1 Introducing yourself. This week I have done #promo-steem activities for two of my friends, namely @eskidid @yudi07. For brother @eskidid, you haven't finished posting the Achievement 1 assignment, self-introduction because I haven't met him yet.

promo-steem.jpg

PromoSteem - Weekly Inviting Contest Week#2 New User Join Steemit By: @sisol

I will continue to provide guidance to brother @yudi07. I also explained some about the basics of Steemit to brother @yudi07. In the future I will also advise him to subscribe to several communities and explain about the rules for those communities.

No.Full NameAccount namePost
1Mukhtar Ridha@eskidiNot yet
2Imam Wahyudi@yudi07Post

invitingcontestweek4.jpg

PromoSteem - Weekly Inviting Contest Week#2 New User Join Steemit By: @sisol

Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan
@ashkhan - Pakistan
@msharif - Bangladesh

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woe, woe keuno Rakan, kiban sehat Rakan @sisol?

Alhamdulillah sehat guree.

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah beu sehat sabe Rakan ban sigom Nanggroe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48