PromoSteem | Invite 1 Users to Join Steemit | 25% to @steemcoffeeshop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

DSC00009.jpg

Invite 1 Users to Join Steemit


Hi all. On this occasion, I introduced Steemit to @tgkazis. A few days ago he called me asking how are you. Then he asked, what could produce this time? Then I answered that is Steemit. After that, we agreed to meet the next day. 16.40 WIB We agreed to meet at a coffee shop in Krueng Geukueh, North Aceh.

Brother @tgkazis is a teacher who teaches at Dayah Paloh Gadeng. He has been teaching there for a long time, we have also met for a long time and have known each other. In this meeting, I explained Steemit to him so that it was easy for him to understand. After explaining about Steemit to him and I also answered some questions from him. Finally, he understood Steemit, he also asked me to help guide him in registering an account.

I also helped register Gmail to create his Steemit account. After creating a Gmail account, we continue to register a Steemit account by filling in your username, Gmail address, cellphone number and verify to get a Steemit password. After getting the Steemit Password, I will also explain some of the functions of the Steemit key. Then we proceeded to set up his Steemit account profile. I also advised him to save the Steemit password in a place that is considered confidential such as Gmail, Google Drive, Harddisk, or another storage place.

After that, I also introduced some communities to him such as communities Steem SEA, PromoSteem and Newcomers' Community. In addition, I also explained Upvote, Downvote, and Flags to him so that there would be no errors from using Steemit. I will also guide him to the next step so he doesn't go wrong using Steemit.

DSC00008.jpg

DSC00005.jpg

DSC00007.jpg

DSC00010.jpg


NoNameSteemit Account
1Azis@tgkazis

cc: @stephenkendal


PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan

Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welldone bro, will await his achievement1 introductory post

Ready. I guided him to make the assignment Achievement 1

 3 years ago 

Keep it up, dear.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73