PromoSteem in CoffeeShop - @sisol - 50% Payout to @steemcoffeeshop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi all. The previous day I read the post @arie.steem regarding Big CONTEST - 200 STEEM ( PromoSteem In CoffeeShop ) For 10 Winner. After reading some of the rules that apply to the contest I finally decided to join it.

A few days ago, I did #promo-steem to @tgkazis brothers. However, at this meeting we agreed to meet at a coffee shop. I left home to meet him at a Krueng Geukueh coffee shop. In this meeting with him, I guided him to make Achievement 1 assignments, namely self introduction. I also explained some of the things he had to work on in the post.

In today's meeting at the coffee shop, I also explained more about Steemit to him. I explained about using the right and correct title, writing, tags so that there are no mistakes in making posts. In addition, I also explain the continuation of some of the communities contained in Steemit. I explained how to join the community, how to write posts in the community and what tags are used in that community.

Furthermore, I also explained about how to follow, how to find other users, upvote, downvote, flags. By explaining some basic points on Steemit so that there are minimal errors in writing posts. Currently, many of our friends who have joined Steemit are also mentored by those who have joined for a long time.

I also want to do #promo-steem activities with anyone, anytime and anywhere. By doing #promo-steem activities you can also introduce Steemit to others.

IMG_20210524_172520.jpg

IMG_20210524_164717.jpg

PromoSteem in CoffeeShop


Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice entry ....

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih sudah ikut kontes,
tolong koment dan taruh link post anda dan juga mention 3 teman
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arie.steem/big-contest-200-steem-promosteem-in-coffeeshop-for-10-winner

Sudah @arie.steem. Saya telah menaruh link postingan dan mention 3 teman. Pada beberapa hari sebelumnya.

 3 years ago 

coffeeshop is proud of you guys

yeah right, there are lots of coffee shops here.

Congratulations...!!! You Got 100% Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Ecellent promotion, you explained the most important thing to start in Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43