PromoSteem Contest Week #1 : Speak For Steem On Instagram by: @sisol

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi friends, everyone. After I read the contest held by @ promosteem.com CONTEST - Speak For Steem On Instagram Week #1 - Prize 75 Steem [Total 300 Steem This Month]. After reading the rules that have been set I finally decided to follow them.

Speak For Steem On Instagram.jpg

Link Post Instagram


Speak For Steem On Instagram is one way to promote Steemit through our personal Instagram account. This is where we create a video blog with a minimum duration of 2 minutes. In the video, we also invite our Instagram followers to join Steemit. This is an extraordinary contest by promoting Steemit on Instagram social media, of course, we have introduced Steemit to Instagram users. Apart from that, we can also get newcomers rather than those promotions.

speakoninstagram.JPG

Speak For Steem On Instagram by @sisol


The more development of social media, of course, we must be able to take advantage of social media in a positive way. One of the things that we can do is to promote advertisements in the form of videos or images, which is one of the ways we can do this at this time. With the aim that social media users know what we are promoting right now.

A few days ago I also recorded a video contest PromoSteem Contest Week # 1: Speak For Steem On Instagram using my cellphone. I was also helped by a friend, where he helped me make a video. After recording the video, then I put the video on my laptop to do some editing. I edited videos using the Wondershare Filmora application on the PC. I also put the #promo-steem logo on the video.

contest.jpg

promo-steem.jpg

The process of recording a video for the Speak For Steem On Instagram contest


When finished editing the video. Then I uploaded it to my personal Instagram. Where when I uploaded there were also several impressions, likes, and also comments from my Instagram followers.

In the video, I also invite them to join Steemit. Where I also give a little explanation about Steemit. So far, I also often do #promo-steem activities for friends, work colleagues, and also others. I #promo-steem by explaining Steemit to them so they can understand it easily.

InformationDetail
Post created‎12 ‎May ‎2021
Report created16 May 2021
Social MediaInstagram
Ads paidNo
ImpressionsReachInteractions
3672848

Details of the total impression

  • From Home: 358
  • From Profile: 5
  • From Location : 2
  • From Others: 2
LikesCommentInteractionsSaved
57280

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

Regard @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating in this dear. I wish you all the best though.

Thank you friend. Please guidance and advice.

 3 years ago 

good job sisol

Thanks brother @arie.steem.

 3 years ago 

You did great, well done dear

Great job @sisol, selalu berikan yang terbaik. Dan semoga semangat anda dalam melakukan berbagai promosteem menjadi contoh bagi steemian lain.

Terimakasih saudara @pojan. Saya akan terus melakukan kegiatan #promo-steem dimanapun dan kapanpun. Minal Aizin Walfaizin. Mohon Maaf lahir & Bathin.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66