📣PromoSteem Contest - Promoting Steem and Steemit on social media - Steemit and Steem Logo Keychain🔑 by @sisol

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi all. I just read @saracampero's post about 📣 PromoSteem Contest - Promoting Steem and Steemit in social networks [80 STEEM]. After reading about the rules made by him I finally understood. A few weeks ago I went to one of the printing places in Krueng Geukueh, namely ADG Printing. Arriving there, I ordered 50 pieces of Steemit and Steem logo key chains, namely 5 SBD which I paid to brother @ichsan123. After a few minutes later my order of key chains was finally ready and I picked it up. I traded the key chain with the amount of 2 Steem. Currently, more than 20 pieces have been sold to Steemit users.

promosteemcreative.jpg

📣PromoSteem Contest - Promoting Steem and Steemit on social media - Steemit and Steem Logo Keychain🔑 by @sisol

List of Steemit usernames who have purchased Steemit and Steem logo keychains
NoNamePrice
1@nadilchairi2 Steem
2@gourdon4 Steem
3@assidiq2 Steem
4@nawarnizam2 Steem
5@mizwarfilms2 Steem
6@adson2 Steem
7@muzack12 Steem
8@walictd2 Steem
9@akbar24682 Steem
10@razi282 Steem

steemexclusive.jpg

steemit.jpg

📣PromoSteem Contest - Promoting Steem and Steemit on social media

My goal to make a keychain is one form of PromoSteem that I'm currently doing. In the future, I will do it another way. Currently, I also have the PromoSteem community clothes, which I will use during the PromoSteem activities and also Meet Up later.

What are the ways to generate income in Steemit?

The way to generate income on Steemit is by writing posts, doing upvotes, participating in contests, and doing other things.

Current price of our currencies SBD and STEEM

The current price of SBD is Rp.99,000 and Steem is Rp.8500.

Explain how much money you can generate for each publication and its equivalence in your local currency according to the current price.

The income that I generate for each publication, depends on the number of Upvotes I get, such as IDR 50,000 - 500,000, which is in accordance with the current price.

What amount of rewards did I manage to generate last month? You can take a guide from steemworld.org and make the conversion to local currency according to the current price.

For last month's prize, I got it like on steemworld.org/@sisol

indonesia.JPG

What things have you been able to do, buy, acquire, invest or how has Steemit improved your life?

I also Power Up from a portion of the income of each post, I also Power Up as an investment, a portion of the Steem Power in my account is done for delegation to several communities.

I invite @assidiq @mizwarfilms @teukuipul87 @muzack1 @gourdon @nadilchairi to join this contest.

Cc: @saracampero

Thanks to Steemit Team: steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal, @siz-official, @robinia

Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan
@ashkhan - Pakistan
@msharif - Bangladesh

Follow me @sisol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19