PromoSteem Contest - Promoted Steemit in my city #2 - "Register a Steemit account @eskidid " by @sisol

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi all. I just read a post from @saracampero that he has put on a great and interesting contest for me to enter. I am happy to be able to participate in this contest. The contest he held was 📣 PromoSteem Contest - Promoting Steemit in my city #2 [80 STEEM].

promosteeminmycity.jpg

PromoSteem Contest - Promoted Steemit in my city #2 - "Register a Steemit account @eskidid " by @sisol

A few days ago I did a #promo-steem to @eskidid who is one of the food vendors at MC Coffee. I saw he was a young man who was running his business activities with his friends. I first explained about the Steemit platform to him so that he understood it and understood it too. Then he asked me for help to help register his Steemit account. I helped register his Steemit account to completion. After getting the Steemit password, I also suggested to him to save it in a safe place so that it is not easy to lose. After that, I also helped make settings on his account profile settings.

IMG_20211003_203729.jpg

PromoSteem Contest - Promoted Steemit in my city #2 - "Register a Steemit account @eskidid " by @sisol

In this meeting I met with @eskidid , I also advised him to be able to subscribe to several communities that he wanted to join according to his ability to write posts later. Not only that I did to him as a Newcomers, I also accompanied him in terms of making a self-introduction post first on the Newcomers' Community. I guided him to complete the Achievement 1 task to completion. In the future I will continue to guide him so that he can write well and correctly later.

Cc: @saracampero

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep working hard to ensure steem is all over your city. Thanks for this today.

I will work to do a promo-steem in the city where I live

Excelente amiga que bueno que lograstes llegar a un nuevo usuario que invierte en la plataforma

Amigo que bueno .que tu amigo se intereso en la plataforma y hasta se registró.
Éxitos ha seguir contribuyendo al crecimiento de la plataforma steemit 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77