Promo-Steem Activities Today

in Steem Marketing4 years ago

Promo-Steem Activities Today

Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. Today I did some #promo-steem activities for newcomer Steemit users.

IMG_20210404_143744_HDR.jpg

My Promo-Steem activities to @masteray and @tsanjay

Today I explained what Steemit is to a friend who was at a coffee shop. I explain to them easily for newcomers to understand. After I finished explaining to them earlier, I also helped them to register a Steemit account until it's finished. Not only did I register a Steemit account before, but I also helped them to post self-introductory posts on the Newcomers' Community.

After I finished registering a Steemit @masteray and @tsanjay account I also helped register his @junyra Steemit account. Brother @junyra and @masteray work at a coffee shop located in Keude Amplah, Nisam. I also see that they are interested in Steemit so it makes it easier for me to guide them. Meanwhile, @tsanjay's brother is a sports teacher who is also interested in Steemit and writing. I will also provide guidance to those who are newcomers so that there are no mistakes when writing, such as in tagging and other things.

IMG_20210404_134400_HDR.jpg

My Promo Steem activities to @junyra

Then I did post Achievement 2 guidance to brother @danru. Where I also gave him some explanations, what he should do in the Achievement 2 assignment. After I finished explaining, he finally understood it and continued to make the post until it was finished. In my opinion, this is also one of the #promo-steem activities that I do, namely guiding newcomers to the Steemit community so that there are no mistakes when making posts.

IMG_20210404_153954.jpg

Achievement 2 guidance to @danru

I am @sisol will continue to do #promo-steem activities for those newcomers. I will invite them to join the Steemit community. By doing #promo-steem activities every day, we can also help others get to know Steemit. I think the Steemit community is very good because here we can write according to our expertise. In this Steemit community, there is also information about blockchain cryptocurrencies.

Some of what I did during the #promo-steem activity included:

  • Provide an explanation about Steemit to newcomers.
  • Assist them when registering a Steemit account.
  • Guide them when making posts and more.

My thanks to:
Cc : @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02
@booming01 @stephenkendal @dobartim

Advisor : @stephenkendal
@arie.steem ADMIN Community Leader
@pojan MOD Promoter
@ponpase MOD Promoter

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

well. you did great effort for that.
apreciated

arie.

Thank you @arie.steem, I will continue to do #promo-steem in the future. With the aim of introducing the Steemit community to newcomers and guiding them.

 4 years ago 

It's a good move to let people know about Steem and the value behind it. You have assumed the most important role for the advancement of the Steem community. Good luck!

Thank you brother @ponpase, I would like to introduce Steemit to everyone. So that everyone can join the Steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67