My Promo Steem Activities in 2021 (22 User)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

My Promo Steem Activities in 2021

steemexclusive.jpg

Hello all. On this occasion, I would like to share some of the #promo-steem activities that I did in 2021. In 2021, I have done many things about #promo-steem, one of which is introducing Steemit to them, newcomers. I explain what Steemit is to them in an easy-to-understand explanation. When I explain to them, of course, there are some questions that must be answered such as how to withdraw and so on.

When I introduced Steemit to them, of course, I showed them my Steemit account. Not only that, but I also showed them my blog posts. After that, they understood it and I was happy. Then I also provided guidance when registering their account so that there were no errors when registering. Not only that I did, but I also told them to save the Steemit account password in a safe place so that it doesn't lose.

Then I also provide guidance to those newcomers to make profile settings first. After that, I also guided them to make an introductory post first. I also gave them a self-introduction guide so that nothing could go wrong. I also have to guide them to completion. After finishing posting guidance to introduce myself to them, I also asked them to actively create posts, write well and neatly, using the appropriate tags. Furthermore, I will also continue to guide them until they really understand this Steemit blog.

I'm excited to be able to introduce Steemit to newcomers. I also did not expect anything from them because I helped him sincerely. I will also continue to do some #promo-steem activities in the future. Because by doing #promo-steem to newcomers we can make Steemit more developed and have many users.

Here's a list of users that I did #promo-steem:

NoNama User
1@cutliana
2@kenjimorro
3@lazirfas
4@muklis90
5@maulena18
6@hendraman1
7@awiejaa95
8@safrizal2705
9@rhdyaat
10@adisepakat88
11@masteray
12@tsanjay
13@arabella12
14@captenboy
15@tkaini
16@amrizal26
17@junyra
18@fourns24
19@muliadiaja
20@rodex07
21@komo07
22@danru

Maybe that's all the users I can mention here. I've done a lot of #promo-steem activities over the years. I will continue to do #promo-steem in the future.

Cc : @steemcurator01, @booming01,
@stephenkendal, @dobartim, @xeldal

Special Thanks to :
@arie.steem | @ponpase| @pojan

Regard @sisol

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote & Resteem
By: PromoSteem Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67