MEET UP PROMOSTEEM With Newcomers in Rural Areas #promo-steem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi all. On this occasion, I would like to hold a MEET UP PROMOSTEEM With Newcomers in Rural Areas #promo-steem activity which will take place where I live. There I will explain #promo-steem to those who have just joined the Steemit platform. Where I live there are still newcomers who join Steemit but they still don't understand how to write good and right posts and other things. So my story idea arose to make a Meet Up activity with them which will coincide on October 10, 2021. I will also plan to make this Meet Up activity with the aim of sharing knowledge with these newcomers.

PromoSteem.png

MEET UP PROMOSTEEM With Newcomers in Rural Areas #promo-steem

In the next few days, I will survey several places for this MeetUp activity to take place. Where I live there are some very good places and suitable for holding Meet Up activities with newcomers. I prefer to do #promo-steem activities in rural areas with the feel of places on the banks of rivers or plantations. In this MeetUp activity, I also invited Mr. @nadilchairi who is one of Indonesia's Greeter Helpers who with his presence can help explain the basics of Steemit to newcomers. Currently, we see many newcomers who don't really understand this Steemit platform so they get plagiarism or other mistakes.

In the Meet Up meeting later, we will explain how to make good and correct posts, use the right tags, join communities according to their abilities, and also how to do power-up, delegate to the community, and also some of the Achievement tasks required. maybe they haven't finished yet.

Not only that I did the Meet Up activity, but I am happy to be able to carry out this activity by sharing knowledge and experience with newcomers. I will also run a friendly relationship with the Newcomers. Hopefully, with this activity, we who are in rural areas will continue to be able to carry out #promo-steem activities in our homes in particular.

I also ask for support from @steemcurator01 @stephenkendal which I can use as much as possible in the MEETUP PROMOSTEEM With Newcomers in Rural Areas #promo-steem activities later.

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job, l like to see inovation konten promo-steem from @sisol thanks.

Steemit promo in the interior, a brilliant idea @sisol, hopefully it pays off. it seems that many stemians will join this program. I hope I can help this program, my friend.


Sekian!
By
@bukhairidin


DQmTGd4FTEhD4pmXqtKxhs57Dd9S7VE58VEBWYLwqH6B4Sb_1680x8400.png

Regard @bukhairidin

 3 years ago 

Keep helping others to grow.

Thank you, I will try to help guide them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88