Campaign Steemit with These Free Twibbon Frame, Promo Steem on Social Media

in Steem Marketing4 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. I just read the post @pojan about Campaign Steemit with These Free Twibbon Frame, Please Use In Your Social Media Profile Photo!.

promo-steem.jpg

In @pojan's post, there are many ways we can do #promo-steem on social media. One of them is by using the Twibbon background on social media profiles such as Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. There I also saw that the @pojan brother had done a Twibbon design like the one in his post. I am happy with the design he did, on this occasion I @sisol also wanted to do #promo-steem by uploading a Twibbon background photo on my own social media profile. So that other people can easily get to know this Steemit blog. By using Twibbon on social media, we can invite followers on these social media.

I also saw several stages of the Twibbon @pojan process that was designed using the Photoshop CS6 application. In my opinion, this is a very interesting and good design result. Brother @pojan has extraordinary skills and expertise in the field of design. He also adjusted several colors while designing the Twibbon. The appearance of the Twibbon design is very good and beautiful. I also downloaded the Twibbon and uploaded it on my own social media profile photo.

Some steps to upload photos to Twibbon:

  • Click on the link below : click the link.
  • Upload your best photo by selecting select photos.

steemit.JPG

  • Select Crop and wait for the photo download process.

steemexclusive.JPG

Here's what my social media looks like:

steem.JPG

My Profile Facebook After used #promo-steem Twibbon

My thanks to:
Cc : @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02
@booming01 @stephenkendal @dobartim

Advisor : @stephenkendal
@arie.steem ADMIN Community Leader
@pojan MOD Promoter
@ponpase MOD Promoter

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  

Waaw, good job @sisol. Thank's for participating using twibbon #promo-steem.

Thank you also @pojan, for designing Twibbon #promo-steem for us.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for contributing, we are currently building, hopefully you can keep up the enthusiasm for promosteem. I hope your post gets curated

Thanks you @arie.steem. I will continue to #promo-steem to newcomers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67