Application for the 100 Steem t-shirt for Steemit Promotion | 25 % Reward to @steemcoffeeshop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi @stephenkendal, This is my application to support Steemit promotional t-shirts in response to a call for a Steemit promoter who needs support by @stephenkendal in his sponsorship post.

steemshirt.png

Image design by @sisol

I am in Aceh, Indonesia, I also do some #promo-steem activities both offline and online to invite them to join Steemit. I have Steemit members to do Promo Steem activities in our region. We also often get together to share and share ideas about Promo Steem. I first joined Steemit in December 2020 and am currently a Member of the PromoSteem Community.

I've introduced Steemit to new users with as many as 30 at this time. They have also joined Steemit and have published in several communities. We also have a WhatsApp group to communicate about #promo-steem activities.

Details of your #Steem Promotional Campaign

Having a promotional t-shirt is our pride which is one of our spirits to carry out the #promo-steem activity. By owning these clothes, I also want to share them with PromoSteem members in our area of course. We will use these clothes at Meet Up events, Meeting rooms, and other #promo-steem activities.

Target audience of your Campaign

My target audience is mainly young people (undergraduate, postgraduate students, unemployed youth, content creators, and investors in general).

Number of #Steem Promotional T-Shirts you will be buying

For starters, I plan to make 10 promotional shirts. I will share with PromoSteem members in our region.

How will you distribute your Promotional T-Shirts

I plan to have a special room meeting with the Promosteem Steemians who are in the area/environment around me. I will distribute the promotional t-shirts to them at that time.

Cc: @stephenkendal

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support
Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

Regard @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great effort

 3 years ago 

It’s a good start, the step that begins the mile

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65