You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Chat Contest #27 (30-05-2021) - 79 New User Join So Far - 10 Steem Everyday [Total 300 Steem] - 50% @steemcoffeeshop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

With the steemyy tool, when you use that to register someone. His SP comes like 5. Unlike the normal process where they have 15SP or so. I don’t know if there’s a problem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nothing unusual. because it is a tool, just as we buy a ticket there is a fee for that service. it is a solution if the normal way doesn't work.

 3 years ago 

Yh I understand, but in my case, I had signed up a newbie with the username @addy01, after the creation of the account, his SP was 5 SP, it was so difficult for him posting cause his bandwidth was so less. But I help him with three steem power-up, so he could do little posting. Later helped him with 10 steem power-up and now I think he has about 16 SP or so.
Cross checks can be made through his wallet

 3 years ago 

its good to help your recruiter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67