You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit | May 25 - May 30, 2023

in Steem Marketinglast year

You are doing a great job that deserves a big appreciation from curators. I wish someday our promotion will show a surprising result and steem will go to the moon, desperately waiting for the moment. I love promotional activists like me and you are one of my team! Let's rock on promo-steem activity on social media.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words, Shohana. I am not an extremely active user of social media, but I try to do what I can. :) Have a nice day and greeting from Italy

 last year 

Greetings back from Bangladesh, my dear italian friend! Social media help us marketing our work so you can scroll there whenever you may have some free time. This is also a part of we online activists. Thanks! Good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46