PromoSteemContest 📣 Create a GIF to promote Steem on Facebook. by @ Shohana1

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of PromoSteem Community,
Here is my entry for the contest PromoSteemContest 📣 Create a GIF to promote Steem on Facebook. | 80 STEEM in Prizes!! By @oscarcc89

I would like to invite my fellow steemians to attend this contest too as only a day left according to deadline. Specially mentioning @steemit-fairy @emilymar and @marcelo25 to attend this awesome contest.

promosteem-gif-july.gif

Gif Design For Promo-steem By @shohana1

The Way I Designed This Gif :

I used photoshop cc application to create this gif. This was very easy to create using steem & stemmit logo and text. As a background image I've used image from Pixabay

I tried to design the gif simple and easy to share on social media like facenook, twitter and other social media for #promo-steem. I'm going to share this gif on my social network.

image.png

image.png

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

line1.png

Thanks to PromoSteem 📣 community
and Admin @promosteem.com and the whole team @arie.steem @ponpase @pojan @oscarcc89 @nattybongo @michaelchijioke @talktofaith @julstamban @mcsamm @cryptokraze for running such amazing community.
Special thanks to @oscarcc89 for hosting this awesome contest for us 💚

©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating dear friend.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure dear for accepting 💖💕❤️

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you for contributing to the promosteem channel. we are currently conducting a survey for everyone in promosteem about the level of satisfaction with the promosteem community.

Please fill out the questionnaire that we have provided
thank you

questionnaire link : https://forms.gle/jd1bVvaeUubVgwV49

regards
arie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50