MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit - Edition 2

in Steem Marketinglast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Since the beginning I'm an active steem promoter in my twitter account. Everyday I post a blog here in steemit and share each blog in my twitter timeline. I've added my last seven days activities in twitter for promoting steem and each of my tweet contain #steem #steemit hash tag and I tag other friends and followers in my twitter. Some of my steem curators promote my tweet by retweeting and this is really very encouraging.

Today in this blog my last 7days promotional activities are available and now I'll review them all. Some of my tweet get good views as you can see the views number on each screenshots bellow. The tweet get retweet by a reputed tweeter user, get good reach and views as you can see my Day 3 tweet has 58 views so far and it was retweeted by sir @stephenkendal who is really very active twitter user beside being an active curator in steemit.

tweet.jpg

Designed Using: canva

DAY 1 - Tweet link


image.png

Day 1 : Twitter activity for steem and steemit promotion


DAY 2 - Tweet link


image.png

Day 2 : Twitter activity for steem and steemit promotion


DAY 3 - Tweet link


image.png

Day 3 : Twitter activity for steem and steemit promotion


DAY 4 - Tweet link


image.png

Day 4 : Twitter activity for steem and steemit promotion


DAY 5 - Tweet link


image.png

Day 5 : Twitter activity for steem and steemit promotion


DAY 6 - Tweet link


image.png

Day 6 : Twitter activity for steem and steemit promotion


DAY 7 - Tweet link


image.png

Day 7 : Twitter activity for steem and steemit promotion

Steem and steemit promotional activities can be run in our active social account but when it is in tweeter, it really amazing. Most of the crypto experts, analysts, investors, traders prefer using verified twitter account with lots of fan followers so we can consider twitter as the best social media platform where we can promote steem and steemit really very effectively.

Each tweet screenshots above and showing the result of reach. So nothing to explain more as review. My review on twitter promotional activities will be always positive so I never stop sharing my steemit blog links there. Whenever I post a new blog I share it immediately in my twitter timeline. When you will have huge active fan followers to follow your promotional activities then they will retweet it and you can get huge reach.

For keep running steem promotional activity I try to design cover, poster, banner or gif with promotional invitation to join steemit and invest on steem. A regular practice of promotional activities is really effective and I'll keep contributing on promoting steem.

That's all for today! Have a nice day all !!

Thanks For Stopping By Here


Would like to invite my friends @nishadi89 @ikwal @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this contest. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By @ponpase Thanks to dear @ponpase for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI17.9 %
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank you, I Will!

 last year 

Thank you very much for participations, great work 👍🏻

 last year 

Correct,

in the future please note that you are using proper tagging in the tweets.

A must-use tweet is #STEEM #Steemit #TRON #Crypto #blockchain

Pay attention to the letters, including capitals, because it's important in the operational engine of Twitter,

thank you, have a nice day !!!

 last year 

Ok I'll, thank you so much for the guideline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44