Club5050| My Weekly Power Up| 10% payout to @steemforsdgs And 10% payout to @Steemit-database by @shazim.

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians💗

Hi everyone I hope all will be OK, fine, safe and sound and I am also happy and enjoying my life by the grace of ALLAH.
Today I am very happy and exited to back on this wonderful plate form which name is steemit. And I am also happy to strong my steemit account through my weekly power up. I hope you really like my weekly power up post, effort and growing on steemit. And I am also joined club5050.

And showing my commitment to club5050. Let's see in below my power up screenshots.

Power Up


In this screen shot you can see my Steem balance in my steemit wallet and here first I discuss about power up because Power up is very necessary, important for grow on steemit and also make strong our steemit profile that cause I also try to power up of my more steems.
And you can see my Steem balance in my steemit wallet is 7 plus.

And you can see in this screen shot my Steem power is 68.133,

IMG-20220421-WA0174.jpg

And in this below screenshot you can see my weekly power up is confirm.

And also strong my steemit account.

IMG-20220421-WA0173.jpg

And in below screenshot you can see my power up and strong my steemit account and you can also before power up my Steem power is 68.133 and after power up of my Steem balance my power up is increase and my totally Steem power up is 75.512.

IMG-20220421-WA0174.jpg

At the end of my post I would really thankful to @pojan and @ponpase for make this community.

And also set 10 ℅ pay out to @steemforsdgs and @Steem-database for support our community.

And I am also thankful to @faran-nabeel who contact me and guide me about power and ask me about make post in this community.

Regards,

@shazim.

Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Hello...!!! in the following I provide a guide to improve the quality of your posts. For posts about Power Up activities, please write at least 300 words.

Posts about Power Up you can add information about:

  • The amount of your STEEM POWER before Power Up
  • The amount of STEEM you Power Up
  • Education on how to invest/Power Up
  • Activity Number of Rewards received and Power Ups over time
  • Use of Steem Power activity ; like CSI vote & Delegation
  • The target you want to achieve within this month
  • Motivate other users to power up

Thank you very much,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19