My weekly power up & investment to steem||Club 5050|| by @shahri shiekh

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alikum!I hope my all friends will be happy and enjoying our life by the grace of Allah Almighty.I am also good health and always in the protection of Allah Almighty🥰.
I hope my friends doing great work in this wonderful community steem database.
Today I am happy because today my post is weekly power up in this community steem database..
Picsart_22-05-29_16-38-58-720.jpg
My friends make post in this platform and told me about this wonderful 👍 community and asked me.you know How to make power up in steemit.I said,I know but no more.Then my friend told me this database community and related to promote steemit and your power ups.
So,I also make a post about power up in this community called steem database community.
In which post I am share you something about power up and investment to steemit.

Main key:-
Power is a man key for growing on this platform steemit.you know power is a main key to strong our profile and strong profile to make strong community and stronger the community to make greater the community reputation🥰.
I have not done power up In a long time because the lack of post.I am so busy in college testing .Now, I am daily post in steemit today is my first day post in this community but 2nd achievement 🥰.

Screenshot_20220529-172358.jpg
A lot of people think power up is a huge loss but I sait those people power up is a huge benifial to your profile,he believes that steemit platform only gives money😂.
I think if we invest or account,we can expect more money and more growing 💗.
I was able to power up because of my steem those I had gained through my post👍.Today I will be all my power up of all steem like 4 plus is power up.
Screenshot_20220529-173010.jpg

Screenshot_20220529-173033.jpg
I know the amount is too small because I am new here this steemit platform.I continue to struggle and I hope,I get a bigger power up account and support from the steemit team so that I achieve a point those I can expect 🥰👍.
I am power up from all my steem and allhudulillah steem Power (sp) automatically increase.
You know that by doing power ups regularly it will be able to increase the strength of my account which make ultimatly positive impact on the development of steem in the future.
Thank you so much for visiting and reading my post.Have a great day🥰❣️
For best Regards,
Sheharyar shiekh.
29-05-2022
Thank you🥰👍❣️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello welcome to the community, nice to see you sharing your post with us.

Please enter your post link achievement 1 to get membership verification in the Steem Database community.

Please read this guide, we hope you enjoy it here!

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@steem-database/7-topics-open-in-the-steem-database-community

Have a nice day !

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60