Gifs4Steem One Hundred Steem Contest by @Serpilem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello steem friends,

It is my post tfor the contest #Gifs4Steem contest created by @stephenkendal

I want to share my gif for you here for steemit😉

Steemit seemed like a medicine in this pandemic period. It changed my routine, now I seem to live for the steemit :) what should I share in my mind while doing my daily work.

You can copy and paste it on internet and you will achieve the gif.

media.giphy.com/media/1VmyK9lp85B7opEDSj/giphy.gif

Thank you for Reading.

( I hope you liked my gif )

I'm frying potatoes at the same time now

Sort:  

hepimiz için durum aynı :) hayatımızın bir parçası haline geldi artık steemit :)

Kesinlikle:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67