Steemit On Youtube | promotion of YouTube channel in social media by @saravanann

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

First of all I would like to thank you very much @promosi-steemit for conducting this beautiful contest of Contest : Subscribe, View, Like and Share Our Official Youtube Channel! through the community of #steem-Database. It is the best way to improve your YouTube channel in this steemit platform. Because you can get more subscribers from this steemit platform itself. There are more people are working in this platform it is also a best way to promote your YouTube channel by conducting like this contest. Now you had get my subscription also. A small support and love by me from Tamilnadu,India

Abstract Grand Opening Announcement Free Instagram Post.png

Made with canva

image(4).png

My subscription

After knowing about the contest rules I had clicked the link which is given in the post it is redirect to the YouTube channel. Then I had decided to subscribe the channel and do it. And then click the subscription and put the bell button on for getting all the notifications from the channel.
IMG_20230206_144754.jpg

image(4).png

WhatsApp share

Then I had clicked the three dots and click the share after that it redirect to the WhatsApp then I had searched my dad number and then I had shared the channel to my dad.
IMG_20230206_144820.jpg

image(4).png

My dad subscription

After sharing the YouTube channel I had call my dad and then I told my dad to subscribe this channel and send me a screenshot. He also do that subscription and send me a screenshot for the subscription proof.
IMG_20230206_144854.jpg

image(4).png

Facebook post

After completing those steps I had decided to share the YouTube channel in my Facebook account so that I had shared the YouTube channel in my Facebook as a post. I had entered the YouTube channel link and post it in my Facebook account.
IMG_20230206_144927.jpg

image(4).png

likes and comments

Then I had came return to the YouTube and start watching the video which is posted in the YouTube channel. I had don't know about what language he is speaking but I can understand by watching the video. After sometime I had put a comment for that video. I think that it will help you to improve your accounts.
IMG_20230206_145131.jpg

image(4).png

other shares

I also shares this YouTube channel in my discord, telegram, telegram and what's app it helps them to reach the subscribers. For increasing there subscribers in there YouTube channel
IMG_20230206_145158.jpg

my review

My review about your YouTube channel is that "In video I think that you can use English language. Because in all over the world english language can be understand by more people compare to other language. But in this video you had made by step by step so it useful. I had congrats you to reach your goals in the steemit and also In YouTube. Also post minimum 3 to 4 videos per week. And also share those videos link to your friends and families because it will also help you to reach more views and subscribers."

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank you so much for giving this wonderful opportunity to me for participating in the contest and also I would like to invite @shajerry03 @ajay27 @rey01v to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Thankyou for mentioning, you are good in digital marketing it seems

 last year 

Thanks for your support and wishes bro

Thankyou bro for mentioning me, your way digital marketing looks good, to be frank na digital marketing la romba weak, unga ideas nalla iruku

 last year 

Oo ok bro no problem if you had any doubts and other help . You can contact me. Thanks for the support

Thanks bro

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ponpase

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thankyou very much for the great support

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

The quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @steem-database account. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ponpase

Steem Database Sampul 2.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for the great support and also I didn't expect this. Once again I thank you very much @ponpase and @steem-database.

You're really good at digital marketing. I'm interested in YouTube promotion for my channel too. I know that quite a few platforms offer help with this. But it's important for me to find a reliable one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42