📣 Promoting Steemit in my city | More printing and leaflet distribution in my city center - Day # 3 (August 26, 2021) by @saracampero

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210826_10304515.jpeg



We are still on the street handing out flyers and inviting more people to join steemit, so far there are many people interested, some still incredulous, but the more I continue to spread the word about steemit in my city the more people will take this great decision.

As I said before in my case, since I received the information to join steemit it took 3 months until I managed to take the first step. That's why the testimonials of the active users are important, as well as their participation to promote steemit in the rest of the cities of our country. If we are 1000 active Venezuelans, that each one can do this activity at least once a week in their city, we would achieve good things, surely investors and politicians will be interested. Obviously this promotion is for common users and content creators, later I will make flyers and a promotion only for investors. Without further ado Join me to see how we did in this thrid day of adventure in my city.

Flyers used

As you already know a few days ago I took the boldness to make some flyers that call a little attention for the promotion of steemit in my city, I did not tell you before, but I leave them here so that all the people of my country can print it and go out to distribute them easily:


steemit.com.png
My first flyer, by @saracampero





My second flyer part 1, by @saracampero



2.png
My second flyer part 2, ​by @saracampero



Important information about the flyer.

I decided to include my linktr.ee profile, where I gathered and compiled important information so that people can easily start their way in steemit. See.

More flyer impressions this day

Before starting today's distribution, I decided to go to the cyber coffee to print color sheets, but this time I printed little bigger flyers, four (4) copies per sheet.

IMG_20210826_10304519.jpeg

IMG_20210826_10304514.jpeg
Printing of the second flyer (4 copies per sheet), by @saracampero (26,08,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela


Price for prints this day:

  • 1 color printing: 0.462 STEEM = 1,000,000 VES.
  • 1 black and white print: 0.231 STEEM = 500,000 VES.

Total impressions for this day - Second flyer at a larger size (4 copies per sheet)

  • 15 color sheets = 60 Flyers.

Total cost: 15,000,000 VES = 6.938 STEEM


It is really not very expensive to promote Steemit and Steem in our country, maybe they should make it regular for everyone, including community managers ".


Handing out flyers - Day 3

After printing some new flyers, I started distributing flyers downtown starting with all the local restaurants, clothing stores, ice cream shops, electronics stores, shoe stores and all the women I saw walking or shopping, as you know, I want all women to know about my favorite community Steem Women Club.

IMG_20210826_10304516.jpeg

IMG_20210826_10304517.jpeg

IMG_20210826_10304518.jpeg

IMG_20210826_103045110.jpeg

IMG_20210826_10304515.jpeg

IMG_20210826_10304512.jpeg
Distribution of flyers in the mall of my city @saracampero (26,08,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela



I hope you enjoyed this promotional material and that you are encouraged to imitate these steps in all the cities of our country.I see many requests for community support for the same users in my country, people begging for support, and others complaining about the same, but I don't see many people interested in promoting steemit and steem in our country.

Current visits to my profile at https://linktr.ee/saramcapero



That's all for today, I hope you find this material very useful and that you take advantage of it. Thank you very much for coming to enjoy my blog, I hope you liked it and that you come back soon.


Best Regards
saracampero
Country Representative Venezuela


Sort:  

Que fino amiga, es bueno extender Steemit en cada país y ciudad. Bendiciones hermosa labor @saracampero.

Así es amiga, es muy bueno! Estás invitada a realizar estás actividades en dónde te encuentres... Saludos..

 3 years ago 

Excellent work my sister @saracampero

Thnks my friend :D

 3 years ago 

Nice to meet you @saracampero

Thankd my friend :D:D

doakan saya supaya saya bisa sukses promo-steem seperti kamu teman saya 😎

Bendiciones y éxitos. Qué a través de esas promociones se unan más personas a ésta excelente plataforma.

Asi sera amiga, gracias por el apoyo!

Que buena iniciativa amiga, muy lindos los folletos.
Saludos

#affable #onepercent #venezuela

Asi es amiga, estan todas invitadas a realizar estas actividades en su ciudad

Excelente @saracampero por todos los tips y orientaciones que nos das para publicitar la plataforma de #steemit. En lo personal lo valoro mucho.
Éxitos !!!

Asi es amiga, estan todas invitadas a realizar estas actividades en su ciudad

Excelente iniciativa @saracampero! Sumando venezolanos a este productivo y divertido mundo #steemiams. Éxitos y bendiciones 😇🙏🏻

Asi es querida amiga, estan todas invitadas a realizar estas actividades en su ciudad

estas muy activa sara que éxito

Así es amiga!! Estás invitada a realizar estás actividades también en tu ciudad...

Excelente tu promoción en la ciudad👏 muchas felicidades Sara haces un increíble trabajo💕 y todas las fotos muy lindas

Muchas gracias amiga, así es! Estás invitada a realizar estás actividades también....

 3 years ago 

Me encantaaaa y me contagiaaas amiga Sara , ajaja aquí va tu hija steemit siguiendo tus pasos , pronto se lograran grandes cosas con estas promociones , y me encanta la opción que das de poder imprimir tus flayer en cualquier ciudad y hacer la promoción.

Gracias mi bella Mile por tu apoyo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09