📣 Promoting Steemit in my city | More printing and flyer distribution in my city in the company of two Steemians - Day # 6 (Sept. 11, 2021) by @saracampero

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210911_1906026.jpeg



This Saturday, September 11th I went out again to the streets of my city to continue handing out flyers to the people I managed to meet along the way. This day was special because I managed to add another new friend Steemian to the group, a group of 3 women @susanaguaipo, @valeskarodriguez, and me @saracampero, it is better 3 people better than one, so the people of my city receive the information faster. And above all, we take care of each other so that nothing bad happens to us, because in the streets of Venezuela "anything can happen".

If we are 1000 active Venezuelans, that each one can do this activity at least once a week in their city, we would achieve good things, surely investors and politicians will be interested. Obviously this promotion is for common users and content creators, later I will make flyers and a promotion only for investors. Without further ado, join me to see how we did in this fourth day of adventure in my city.

Flyers used

As you already know a few days ago I took the boldness to make some flyers that call a little attention for the promotion of steemit in my city, I did not tell you before, but I leave them here so that all the people of my country can print it and go out to distribute them easily:


steemit.com.png
My first flyer, by @saracampero





My second flyer part 1, by @saracampero



2.png
My second flyer part 2, ​by @saracampero



Important information about the flyer.

I decided to include my linktr.ee profile, where I gathered and compiled important information so that people can easily start their way in steemit. See.

More flyer impressions this day

Before starting today's distribution, I decided to go to the cyber coffee to print color sheets, but this time I printed little bigger flyers, four (4) copies per sheet.

Price for prints this day:

  • 1 color printing: 0.422 STEEM = 1,000,000 VES.
  • 1 black and white print: 0.211 STEEM = 500,000 VES.

Total impressions for this day - Second flyer at a larger size (4 copies per sheet)

  • 10 color sheets = 40 Flyers.
  • 10 black and white sheets = 40 Flyers.

Total cost: 15,000,000 VES + 5,000,000 VES = 8.453 STEEM


It is really not very expensive to promote Steemit and Steem in our country, maybe they should make it regular for everyone, including community managers".


Handing out flyers - Day 6

After printing some new flyers, I started distributing flyers downtown starting with all the local restaurants, clothing stores, ice cream shops, electronics stores, shoe stores and all the women I saw walking or shopping, as you know, I want all women to know about my favorite community Steem Women Club.

This day there were 3 of us so we split the work so we were able to hand out all the flyers much faster, she will surely upload her promotion post and show us all the people she handed out flyers to.


IMG_20210911_1906021.jpeg

IMG_20210911_1906022.jpeg

IMG_20210911_1906023.jpeg

IMG_20210911_1906024.jpeg
Distribution of flyers in my city @saracampero (09,11,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela



I hope you enjoyed this promotional material and that you are encouraged to imitate these steps in all the cities of our country. I see many requests for community support for the same users in my country, people begging for support, and others complaining about the same, but I don't see many people interested in promoting steemit and steem in our country.

Captura de pantalla 2021-09-11 a la(s) 2.40.27 a. m..png
Current visits to my profile at https://linktr.ee/saramcapero



That's all for today, I hope you find this material very useful and that you take advantage of it. Thank you very much for coming to enjoy my blog, I hope you liked it and that you come back soon.


Best Regards
saracampero
Country Representative Venezuela


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great job, you are great @saracanpero.

there are many beautiful white women in Venezuela, nice to meet you.

Realmente fue un día muy productivo 🥰👏 espero que muchas personas de nuestra ciudad se unan gracias a la promoción de esos días! 💕 Estoy feliz con el trabajo realizado, gracias Sara..

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.

https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1437641898265481226

image.png

"Gracias por Apoyo al Equipo Steemit. Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @wilmer1988 con el apoyo del Proyecto de curación de la comunidad Steem".

Sigue a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones.

El equipo Steemit

Making it nice and attractive as always. well done

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51