📣 Promoting Steemit in my city | More printing and distribution of flyers in my city - Day # 4 (September 07, 2021) by @saracampero

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210907_110803.jpg



We continue to promote and publicize the best social network of all, this time I visited an important clothing store "Traki city" and I wanted to take the opportunity to leave my flyers to their employees and some people who were buying. It is important to mention that this is a branch of the store, and in every city in the country there are one or even two of these stores.

Traki is one of the most popular clothing stores in the country, and since a few years ago they have been accepting cryptocurrencies like btc, eth, usdt, eos, etc. as part of payment. I think that if in every city people are encouraged to promote and reach Traki it would be incredible that this great store would adopt Steem or sbd as part of payment. Unfortunately the people I talk to do not handle that, but if we promote and promote, sure they will be interested in the subject and will reach the hates of the necessary people.

If we are 1000 active Venezuelans, that each one can do this activity at least once a week in their city, we would achieve good things, surely investors and politicians will be interested. Obviously this promotion is for common users and content creators, later I will make flyers and a promotion only for investors. Without further ado, Join me to see how we did in this fourth day of adventure in my city.

Flyers used

As you already know a few days ago I took the boldness to make some flyers that call a little attention for the promotion of steemit in my city, I did not tell you before, but I leave them here so that all the people of my country can print it and go out to distribute them easily:


steemit.com.png
My first flyer, by @saracampero





My second flyer part 1, by @saracampero



2.png
My second flyer part 2, ​by @saracampero



Important information about the flyer.

I decided to include my linktr.ee profile, where I gathered and compiled important information so that people can easily start their way in steemit. See.

More flyer impressions this day

Before starting today's distribution, I decided to go to the cyber coffee to print color sheets, but this time I printed little bigger flyers, four (4) copies per sheet.

Price for prints this day:

  • 1 color printing: 0.449 STEEM = 1,000,000 VES.
  • 1 black and white print: 0.223 STEEM = 500,000 VES.

Total impressions for this day - Second flyer at a larger size (4 copies per sheet)

  • 15 color sheets = 60 Flyers.

Total cost: 15,000,000 VES = 6.722 STEEM


It is really not very expensive to promote Steemit and Steem in our country, maybe they should make it regular for everyone, including community managers ".


Handing out flyers - Day 4

After printing some new flyers, I started distributing flyers downtown starting with all the local restaurants, clothing stores, ice cream shops, electronics stores, shoe stores and all the women I saw walking or shopping, as you know, I want all women to know about my favorite community Steem Women Club.


IMG_20210907_110801.jpg

IMG_20210907_110802.jpg

IMG_20210907_110806.jpg

IMG_20210907_110808.jpg

IMG_20210907_110804.jpg

IMG_20210907_110805.jpg
Distribution of flyers in my city @saracampero (09,07,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela



I hope you enjoyed this promotional material and that you are encouraged to imitate these steps in all the cities of our country. I see many requests for community support for the same users in my country, people begging for support, and others complaining about the same, but I don't see many people interested in promoting steemit and steem in our country.

Captura de pantalla 2021-09-08 a la(s) 5.10.56 p. m..png
Current visits to my profile at https://linktr.ee/saramcapero



That's all for today, I hope you find this material very useful and that you take advantage of it. Thank you very much for coming to enjoy my blog, I hope you liked it and that you come back soon.


Best Regards
saracampero
Country Representative Venezuela


Sort:  

Amiga que buen trabajo el que estas realizando!
De esta manera iremos creciendo, ademas las personas se estan animando a unirse a la plataforma.

Que increíble labor estas haciendo @saracampero, admiro tu dedicación al blog, te felicito y espero que Dios te ayude a seguir creciendo y prosperando en la plataforma, te mando un abrazo virtual!

 3 years ago 

The commitment is in each new promotion, it is good that in that place, it is already mentioned that they accept payments in Cryptos, which helps or facilitates that they can be investors and be part of Steemit. Like the workers and users in general, to whom the information is provided. Always very successful in your promotion.

Hola Sara, encantada de promover en tiendas como Traky estoy dispuesta. Te felicito por dar el ejemplo. Has dicho algo cierto.

Veo muchas solicitudes de apoyo comunitario para los mismos usuarios en mi país, gente pidiendo apoyo y otros quejándose de lo mismo, pero no veo mucha gente interesada en promover steemit y steem en nuestro país.

Sería ideal ver más compromiso entre los usuarios más antiguos, lograríamos mejores resultados, saludos y mucho éxito.

Excelente idea de que algun dia se incluya el steem y el sbd como forma de pago, excelente la informacion que incluiste en tu volantes.. Espero poder participar de esta gran iniciativa.

Te felicito mi querida Sara por esta maravillosa labor que sigues ejecutando. Ya en un momento te he comentado que me quiero unir a esta promoción, así que guarde las imágenes de los folletos que presentas acá, en cuanto salga de mi reposo voy con todo. Dios te bendiga y te cuide donde quiera que vayas. Éxito.

Que bueno que te estes animando amiga, espero que te recuperes muy pronto ok, si vale utilizalos.. Espero que pudas registrar a muchas personas..

Saludos!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

kerja kamu sangat keren Teman 🥰

 3 years ago 

Great work sara. Best of luck for next days of promotion.

 3 years ago 

Good work. I always appreciate your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28