📣 Promoting Steemit in my city - Distribution of flayers and printing of my new Steemit t-shirt - Day # 9 (September 24, 2021) by @saracampero

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20211107_112832.jpg



We continued once again in the streets of my city with the distribution of flyers and giving a brief explanatory talk person to person about Steemit.com. Great, isn't it?

In this ninth opportunity, I decided to take advantage of the trip to the center of my city to pick up my new t-shirt to promote Steemit, because as you know "I love them" now I have one for every day of the week XD. As I said, I took advantage of this trip and new outing to continue handing out flyers to people. An activity that I had put on pause, since the COVID-19 situation was getting worse, I hope soon to get the vaccines to go out with more confidence to the street. Well, my idea is that the whole city learns about Steemit, knows about it, ventures into this world, and that they have the opportunity to generate a little extra income "but" this time investing half of their rewards to aspire to more support "thanks to club5050".

Well, you know, don't you? People are usually a little incredulous at first "when they receive the explanation", because, it's hard to understand, and I know it. Many people don't even know the meaning of "creating content" including they can be blocked for not having any idea of what topic to write about at the beginning, in my case it took me more than 3 months to find a topic to share where I felt comfortable "doing something I like", however, unlike when I started, now there are people who facilitate and make more enjoyable the beginning of each user through guides, tips and direct tutorials.

Although the Venezuelan community is the largest on the platform, not everyone has been able to find out yet and the situation of the country has opened a big door and for people to seek economic income options on the Internet, so we must seize the moment for everyone to learn, to reach the big investors, not only in Venezuela but in all countries.

Printed of my new Steemit t-shirt

Before I continue, I would like to show you the result of my new T-shirt, where I had the company logo printed horizontally on the chest. Although I have several shirts, I had this one printed because I have something special in mind, so I hope you can enjoy in the future what I have in mind and I will be preparing. This new shirt cost 18 USD or 29.5 STEEM, and it was not as perfect as I expected, but it will work for me.

IMG_20211107_094009.jpg

IMG_20211107_094114.jpg

IMG_20211107_094221.jpg

IMG_20211107_094302.jpg



Promoting Steemit in my city

Flyers used

I am still distributing the same flyer with my data, although later I hope to design a much better one with more information and more important links, so that people have easy access and everything at hand to start off on the right foot and with the best basic information.


IMG_20211107_090801.jpg

IMG_20211107_091312.jpg
Printing of flyers @saracampero (11,06,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela



Distribution of flayers Day 9

This time I continued distributing flyers in stores and stores in my city, clothing stores, ice cream shops, electronics stores, shoe stores and all the women I saw walking or shopping, as you know, I want all women to know my favorite community Steem Women Club. I would like to see in the future that many stores can accept STEEM and SBD as part of payment, but for that I would have to have a store and incorporate this method and talk to the people "owners of other stores". However I am still a bit far from having my own place (although it is not impossible), so at least I hope that the employees will join and then tell the owners about their experiences.


IMG_20211107_110801.jpg

IMG_20211107_110934.jpg

IMG_20211107_112912.jpg

IMG_20211107_114522.jpg

IMG_20211107_115007.jpg

IMG_20211107_120117.jpg
Distribution of flyers in my city @saracampero (11,06,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela



And a little later, at home? ...

👀 👀


IMG_20211107_161831.jpg
Trying on my new shirt, how's it going? ​(11,06,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela




I hope you enjoyed this promotional material and that you are encouraged to imitate these steps in all the cities of our country. I see many requests for community support for the same users in my country, people begging for support, and others complaining about the same, but I don't see many people interested in promoting steemit and steem in our country.

Captura de pantalla 2021-11-07 a la(s) 10.21.23 a. m..png
Current visits to my profile at https://linktr.ee/saramcapero




My participation in club5050 (10-07 to 11-07), 2021

Withdrawals
Power UP
SP Own
Contests and Sponsorships
4,395.804
11,114.90


That's all for today, I hope you find this material very useful and that you take advantage of it. Thank you very much for coming to enjoy my blog, I hope you liked it and that you come back soon.


Best Regards
saracampero
Country Representative Venezuela


Sort:  

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Thank you very much for the support, also for taking the time to see and mention my humble promotional activity. Greetings and success to you always. XOX

 3 years ago 

It's Amazing, Support #Club5050. Make Steem great again, Steem On!

Thank you very much, this week I could not go out anymore because my mom "seems" to have covid 19 and my daughter was also sick. And I have no one to take care of her!

However, I am working on something very interesting to promote...

Hola Sara es reconocible lo que haces el compromiso que tomas con la plataforma steemit es digno de admirar felicidades eres un excelente ejemplo a seguir amiga

hola amiga! muchas gracias por tu visita y por tus lindas palabras!! espero te animes a participar en esta excelente actividad... saludos!

Si muy pronto amiga... 🙋🙏

Bien hecho Sara!!!

hola gracias por tu visita! espero te animes a participar en esta excelente actividad...
saludos!

 3 years ago 

Excelente promoción @saramcapero, me encanta el ambiente de Kalu, las fotos quedan muy bonitas por las luces del local. Tus camisas están geniales, yo deseo mandarme hacer una que tenga mi avatar.

hola amiga! muchas gracias por tu visita y si quedan genial ya es una de mis tiendas favoritas!! espero te animes a participar en esta excelente actividad...
saludos!

 3 years ago 

Con gusto!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Excelente sarita eres un éxito, una guia a seguir, entusiastas, diligentes, gentil eficaz cuantos dones a disposición de ésta hermosa comunidad 👏👏👏👏👏

hola amiga! muchas gracias por tu visita y por tus lindas palabras!! espero te animes a participar en esta excelente actividad... saludos!

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

So cool buddy...

 3 years ago 

Excellent Steemit Promotion keep up @saracampero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46