📣 Promoting Steemit in my city and country - Distribution of flayers and printing and shipment of t-shirts - Day # 8 (October 06, 2021) by @saracampero

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20211000_110802.jpeg



Once again I went out to the streets of my city in search of adding more people to the best social network in history, with this I hope that soon or at the end of the year the people of my city will hear and see that name everywhere. So, I want to share with you my experience during this beautiful day when I happily walked almost a whole long avenue handing out flyers and taking pictures with the support of the same people to whom I was handing out the flyers.

Well this day I had already planned to go to pick up some new t-shirts that I had sent to print last week for three winners and women of my favorite community "Steem Women Club", so, I decided to take advantage by myself to go to distribute more flyers and thus make the whole city know about steemit, and so should all of you also do it in your city, it is good to earn rewards, sell them, enjoy the profits, but it would be better if everyone does this activity once a week in your city. "This would be beneficial for everyone."

If you would like to join this activity I invite you to participate in the fun contest 📣 PromoSteem Contest - Promoting Steemit in my city #2 [80 STEEM]


Promoting Steemit in my city (4).png
Contest poster



Printed T-shirts

Before continuing I want to show you the result of the personalized t-shirts of the official community of women "Steem Women Club" (my favorite), these t-shirts were printed and sent to the respective winners as a prize and incentive to the most active Venezuelan women in the community, my idea is that these t-shirts serve as a promotion for you in the city and so your neighbors, friends and family know about this great platform, besides the t-shirt is beautiful and perfect to wear it with pride anywhere.


IMG_20211000_110801.jpeg

IMG_20211000_110805.jpeg

IMG_20211000_110803.jpeg


Total cost in local currency (Fiat VES) and STEEM


T-Shirts
Printing cost
Shipping cost
Total Fiat
Total STEEM
3
294,00
33,00
327,00
125


Promoting Steemit in my city

Flyers used

As you already know a few days ago I took the boldness to make some flyers that call a little attention for the promotion of steemit in my city, I did not tell you before, but I leave them here so that all the people of my country can print it and go out to distribute them easily:


steemit.com.png
My first flyer, by @saracampero





My second flyer part 1, by @saracampero



2.png
My second flyer part 2, ​by @saracampero



IMG_20211000_1108013.jpeg
More Printed flyers, ​by @saracampero



Important information about the flyer.

I decided to include my linktr.ee profile, where I gathered and compiled important information so that people can easily start their way in steemit. See.

Distribution of flayers Day 8

Taking advantage of being in the center of the city and after sending the t-shirts to the winning women, I immediately went to print some new flyers, and started walking around "listening to some music" and handing out flyers to many women and locals in open on my route, well my final point was to go to my grandmother's house and take a great avenue to take advantage of handing out all the flyers, as you know, I want all women to know my favorite community Steem Women Club and all the wonders of steemit.


IMG_20211000_110806.jpeg


IMG_20211000_110809.jpeg


IMG_20211000_1108010.jpeg


IMG_20211000_1108011.jpeg


IMG_20211000_1108012.jpeg


IMG_20211000_110804.jpeg
Distribution of flyers in my city @saracampero (10,06,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela



I hope you enjoyed this promotional material and that you are encouraged to imitate these steps in all the cities of our country. I see many requests for community support for the same users in my country, people begging for support, and others complaining about the same, but I don't see many people interested in promoting steemit and steem in our country.


Captura de pantalla 2021-10-07 a la(s) 5.35.35 a. m..png
Current visits to my profile at https://linktr.ee/saramcapero



That's all for today, I hope you find this material very useful and that you take advantage of it. Thank you very much for coming to enjoy my blog, I hope you liked it and that you come back soon.


Best Regards
saracampero
Country Representative Venezuela


Sort:  

Hola mi estimada Sara, wuau súper activa como te caracterizas, haces un trabajo full chola como dicen por aqui, se que lo questas cosechando traera muchis frutos.
Bendiciones.

Full promoción, te felicito por tu energía y compromiso con la plataforma.

Excelente trabajo. Se nota todo tu esfuerzo. Y la constancia dará sus frutos 👍

Éxitos Sara🎉🙌, siempre activa

Excelente trabajo el que realizas para que las personas ingresen a esta plataforma. De verdad eres digan de admirar, el tiempo que le dedicas. Dios te bendiga a.iga @saracampero

Hola amiga, excelente... Siempre que veo tus post promocionando a esta gran plataforma, me motiva también a salir a promocionar jeje, solo estoy esperando para mandar hacer mi camiseta y salir a promocionar como debe ser. Éxitos!

Excelente amiga @saracampero yo emocionada por recibir la mia y lucirla orgullosa de pertenecer a esta bella comunidad

Good work, keep steeming Sara

Que bueno amiga tremendo trabajo estás haciendo mil Bendiciónes para ti 🤗👍🏻

Muy buena jornada de promoción de Steemit, tu trabajo y esfuerzos serán recompensados, las franelas quedaron muy bonitas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73