Power Up! By @salim001 - 24th August 2022

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Hello All Member of Steem-Database Community

Hello everyone, my friends, my steem-database users, hopefully all of them are healthy, always healthy and keep the spirit in making interesting posts for many people, especially in this steem-database community.

On this occasion I want to share my steps when I did the first power up to all of my friends and hopefully my power up post is useful for all steemi users in general and steem-database users in particular.


20220823_231518.jpg


- First
First we have to open our own steemit wallet then make sure we have steem in our wallet for us to do power ups, and if we have steem dollars and want to power up we have to exchange them first from steem dollars to steem so we can do power ups , because power ups are done with steem not with steem dollars.

IMG_20220823_232240.jpg


- Second
After steem is available in our own personal steemit wallet, we can immediately click on the down arrow next to the steem, then several options will come out, namely transfer, transfer to saving, power up, trade and market. So our main goal is power up so we immediately click on the power up to go to the next step.

IMG_20220823_232315.jpg


- Third
After we click the power up option in the previous second step option then we will be directed how much we will do the power up to the steem we have, therefore here I have steem 61,253 then I immediately clicked on the balance of all the steem I have, after that directly click power up and we will be directed to the next step.

IMG_20220823_232431.jpg


- Fourth
for this fourth step, we are asked to confirm or approve for us that we will do a power up, then I immediately press ok, then our next step will be directed to the last step is to fill in our steemit password, and I forgot to take a screenshot for this step Basically, the last step is that we are asked to fill in our personal Steemit username and password so that the power up that we do is really successful.

IMG_20220823_232631.jpg


Before And After Power Up

IMG_20220823_233233.jpg

the photo above is showing my steem before I power up steem as much as 61,253.


IMG_20220823_233112.jpg

the photo above is the result after I did power up steem as much as 61,253 and finally succeeded as seen in the picture above.


Maybe just a brief explanation from me about the steps on how to do a power up. And keep in mind that power ups are very important for our steemit account because with the power up on our steemit account, then we will get support from many parties from steemit, therefore keep powering up to get big profits too.


Maybe That'a all and see you for my latest post in my blog.
Regard - @salim001

received_974243109451668.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @salim001
Welcome to our community. Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club5050
Steemexclusive
Bots Free
Verified User
 2 years ago 

Thanks Brother @ikmalhariamuna

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @nadiaturrina
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @nadiaturrina 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

salam power up bang 💪

 2 years ago 

Yop siap brother 👋👋👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64