PromoSteem Diary [date/month/year] - Convincing a newbie to post his achievement 1 post.

in Steem Marketinglast year

Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people

To make your business more successful without getting too much stress, you need some set of people to join hands in running the business with you so that the business can grow very efficiently and great.

1685891391032.jpg

This is why steemians go ahead to advertise this platform steemit to so many other people because we can't do it alone, steemit is meant for every educated human so those who are educated and are not a registered steemit member should be guided to join the platform.

I was chatting with different friends of mine on Facebook when I remembered to bring the issue of steemit to them. I decided to start with my friend who was my junior in senior secondary school then but he's writing WAEC now.

iMarkup_20230604_160227.jpg

Although i have told this my friend about steemit before and he found it interesting so he decided to join. I gave him few details about steemit and he was becoming more excited so I guided him in the registration process as we were community online through the social media platform Facebook and not face to face conversation.

He decided a username for himself and successfully downloaded his keys before he used his posting key to sign in and I must confess that he's a fast learner. My friend known as God'stime quickly followed me and began to vote on other people's posts.

Screenshot_20230604-160052.jpg

2 days later I chatted with him on Facebook and asked him if he has exam so that I can lecture him on the achievement 1 post. He said he has exam and one thing I noticed that day was that his newly found love for steemit began to drop and I questioned him to know further.

I kept on telling him the positive things about the platform and he became excited about steemit once again, this happened yesterday so I told him about how he's going to snap a picture of him with the paper in which his username and date will be written.

Screenshot_20230604-160541.jpg

He said he wants me to snap him with it so I said alright and as am speaking am on his way to his house. He also said that he will love to post it on the 6th or 7th of June because that's when he will have chance.

Conclusion

I also shared a photo about promoting steemit on my Facebook story again in other to get more people to view it. I just pray @gotimen finally joins steemit. I invite @ikmalhariamuna for creating this contest. I wanted to make this last week entry.

I invite @tetsu26, @acidyo, @mile16 and @olesia to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 last year 

Aktivitas yang bagus saudara, teruslah mempromosikan steem agar steemit bisa lebih berkembang lagi

 last year 

Keep encouraging him. One day he will thank you for bringing him to this awesome platform.

 last year 

Yes ma, he has finally agreed sef 😂

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI12.4
Rating8.5-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99