PromoSteem Diary [6th/July/2023] – Promoting steemit in Facebook and Twitter

in Steem Marketinglast year

Introduction

Good afternoon dear steemit friends, how has your day been. Today I will be participating in this steemit promotional contest by @ikmalhariamuna. I know I might not abide by all the rules of this contest but my intention here is to share how I promoted steemit 1 day ago as well as win this contest.

png_20230525_052209_4.png

I have been monitoring the contest announcement post and nobody has participated. I wanted to participate yesterday but I said I don't have to necessary things that matches with the rules.

I checked it again this afternoon only for me to discover that nobody has participated yet then I check if the post has paid out but it hasn't. I looked at the aim of the contest I decided that I can't just let it end without anybody participating.

My promotion on Twitter

Just recently I participated in different contests in steemit in which I shared them on Twitter, promoting steemit in the process as well.

Screenshot_20230706-050252_1.jpg

I participated in a contest in recreative steem in which we were to share our views concerning steemcurator01 while interviewing him/her. I gave every detail of my thoughts and ideas in the contest and posted it. I promoted steemit by sharing it in Twitter.

I also participated in another contest by bossj23 in steem4nigeria community where we are to talk about the movies we will never forget. I posted my entry in which I gave full details of the movies I will never forget.

Screenshot_20230706-050246_1.jpg

I shared the link on Twitter as am act of promoting steemit. I engaged on my fellow participants posts and I finally took first position in the contest. Whenever we promote steemit, we also get benefited.

My promotion on Facebook

I normally promote steemit on Facebook as well as I will share links of some of my posts in steemit to my Facebook profile and tag my friends.

Screenshot_20230706-045949_1.jpg

I also shared a very attractive image of steemit promotion which contains my picture, information about steemit, it's benefits and my contact Incase for those interested.

Conclusion

I will round up everything now as am done, I promise to post something better next week because I have someone who wants to join steemit and have told him to register, he has successfully registered and I will have chance to tell hi how to post his achievement 1 this coming Sunday.

I will keep you guys updated soon, have a nice day. I invite @deepak94, @ubongudofot and @adeljose to participate in this contest, they are my mentors.

Cc.

@visionaer3003

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI14.9
Rating8.5-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks sir
Please does this community need a moderator.

For now no sir.

 last year 

Alright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65