MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Prologue

Promoting steemit in Twitter and other social media platforms is a very good thing to do in other to improve the growth of the steemit platform. Twitter is filled with lots of rich men and women who are willing to invest in any legit platform.

20230702_011716_1.png

Let's say for instance, Elon Musk gets to see and put interest on the tweets he sees about steemit in Twitter and decides to invest in the platform. It will grow the platform massively as he will gives his ideas to the steemit leaders concerning steemit and the platform will become more standard and filled with members.

Today I will be describing the different posts of mine that have posted in Twitter each day, enjoy as you read. I will be describing them according to the oldest first.

Day one

Few days ago I participated in a contest in #steem4nigeria community and the contest organizer was okere-blessing.

Screenshot_20230701-055134_1.jpg
Twitter link

According to one of the rules of the contest, I shared my entry link in Twitter and I also shared the entry of the Twitter post in steemit.

Day two

The following day I participated in a contest in steem4bloggers community in which the title was would you like to study abroad?

Screenshot_20230701-055127_1.jpg
Twitter link

The contest was a very wonderful one as I freely expressed myself concerning my plans of studying in abroad. I shared my entry on Twitter and gave the required hashtags.

Day three

The next day I participated in a weekly contest in steemit by @steemkidss. The contest has lots of topics for each day and every Tuesday is a day for drawing.

Screenshot_20230701-055122_1.jpg
Twitter link

I took out my drawing materials and began to draw a picture of my phone. After posting my entry, I shared it on Twitter in other to promote steemit more.

Day four

The next post I decided to share on Twitter was the one I boldly wrote in steem4nigeria community. The title is How to attract whales to your posts in steemit.

Screenshot_20230701-235455_1.jpg
Twitter link

I set this post to 2 different beneficiaries known as @null and @steem4nigeria but I couldn't get supported and have been feeling discouraged because the post has a very high quality. Having a perfect timing while posting in steemit, is one of the ways to attract whales to our posts, in which I talked about.

Day five

Yesterday afternoon I participated in a contest in steemkids community in which I showcased my drawing skills again. It was a drawing contest by @m-fdo in which we are expected to draw a laptop and share the steps.

Screenshot_20230701-235449_1.jpg
Twitter link

I tried my best in the drawing and posted it in Twitter immediately, since it was one of the rules of the contest. It wasn't to draw that laptop as I had to make sure the lines were all straight and well-balanced in the drawing.

Epilogue

I thank you guys so much for reading my post today. Let's not fail to keep on posting daily in steemit, you need to be very consistent first before you recruit more members so that they can learn enough good things from you. Never stop promoting steemit by sharing your posts in Twitter as well. Special thanks to @promosi-steemit for creating this contest.

Am inviting👇

@saintprisca
@badmus-official
@visionaer3003 and @tocho2

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI10.0
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51