Contest!: My Day With Steemit #1

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello friends!

I hope everyone well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Now I am going to participate on Contest!: My Day With Steemit #1 which is organised by @josepha. Let's start.


Screenshot_20230704_095716_Chrome-01.jpeg

I wake up every morning and log into steemit. After entering steemit the notifications are not checked properly. Then I go to @disconnect's profile and check the contests daily. After checking, I try to participate in the contest that I like on that day. Moreover, every day I upvote and comment on others' posts. The post that I like very much, I also resteem. I know steemit is a platform where you get what you give to others. So I upvote and comment on others' posts.

Screenshot_20230704_095753_Chrome-01.jpeg

Yesterday I posted two. I do photography every day to make these posts. One was with a small village in our Dhaka city and another I participated in a power up contest by power up 21.478 steem. I upvoted and commented on 6 posts yesterday. Many people have upvoted and commented on my post. I have replayed their comments. My account reputation is not very high only 56. I always learn something new from steemit. There is a lot to learn from here.

Screenshot_20230704_095931_Chrome-01.jpeg

I didn't know much about steemworld. A few days ago my friend Parvez taught me everything. Now I enter steemworld once every day and enter here to see how much steem I will get from any of my posts and how much steem power and Trx I will get. There are so many other things on Steemworld that I didn't know about before. Entering Steemworld, I check the Rc status of my profile. It's always above 80 because my profile's steem power is always high.

Screenshot_20230704_095956_Chrome-01.jpeg

I try to post one every day in the afternoon or afternoon and one at night. I maintain my activity daily on steemit. My steemit spends 4-5 hours all day from morning to night. Because I read others' posts carefully before commenting.


is my today’s post. I hope everyone will support me. I would like to invite @bellamatioyim, @kusal and @muktaseo to participate on this beautiful contest. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


Thanks all
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Please ensure you always share your post on Twitter.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI2.8
Rating9.1-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63