PromoSteem 📣 [ 23-5-2021 ] Introducing about Steemit to my friends and then signing up. 10% to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu

Good evening, all stemian friends, wish you good health and success in your work. This time see you again with me @saifan007 on this happy night.

IMG_20210522_173116.jpg

Alhamdulillah, after all this time I explained about steemit to my friends, finally one of our friends from Indonesia added another on this beloved platform.
Hopefully this platform will continue to advance and continue to develop in the future.
With the support of friends who are senior or experienced, we can add new members to the platform we love.

My friends are newcomers to the steemit platform, and also they each have introduced themselves first before making another post #introducemyself and also they have told everyone they are newcomers to this platform #newcomers

I explain to them step by step so that they better understand the problems to face and what to do here. Hopefully my explanation this time makes all newcomers understand it.

Your first post includes your first introduction, you must make the appropriate #achievement from Achievements 1 to 6.
Starting from the titles that have been made, as distributed by senior representatives of each country.

The steps for new users of the Steemit platform must explain everything about each of you, such as your name, place of residence, work, hobbies, skills, the reason you enter this Steemit platform and so on. After you complete the achievement 1 or introduction, you will be directed directly by the senior representatives from your respective countries.

Before I introduce my friend to all of you, and explain about this achievement problem to my friends as a new user. I always tell them I am not a great person I am just a layman who wants to go on like all of you. However, little by little I explained about the knowledge that I understood, from my senior friends. Because we must not be stingy in sharing knowledge.

This is my friend as a new member of the steemit platform.

I'm with @ahmadrizki13

IMG-20210522-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20210523-WA0000.jpg

As a user of this platform, I am increasingly pleased with the addition of new platform users so that we can advance or broaden our insights about this platform.
I am also happy about the communities on this platform, with this community we can continue to innovate in writing articles to share knowledge with other friends and ourselves.
I am very grateful to all of my friends who are on this platform, for supporting me.
I always look forward to new users and myself for support and guidance.

That's all from me, hopefully it will continue to progress and continue to be successful and hopefully there will be more members on our beloved platform.

Best wishes @saifan007.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am always concerned with following up with everyone we bring on board. Their survival is dependent too on the invite. Keep it up, dear.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56