You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial : APR vs APY - Understanding The Both Difference

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

For a moment, everything seems new to me.. In my head, I was like whats APR and APY again.? I probably have never heard of this acronyms before.. But, today you have made it easy for me not to only come across them, but also understand what they actually stand for.. Thank you for this great lesson..

Sort:  

You're highly welcome. The both terms are use both in Economics and Accounting and not only in cryptocurrency space. Thank you for stopping by.

I would have known then if I had done Economics or Accounting, but here we are, a science major.. Chemistry to be precise.. Thank you for your explanations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65