PromoSteemContest 📣 Steem Promotional Ad on Twitter. by @sabrip

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Once again I join a new contest proposed by our friend @ oscarcc89. This time we will create an ad where we will promote Steem on Twitter in order for users to interact with Steemit.

To create my ad I will use PowerPoint, a wonderful program which allows us to create presentations, slides, text and image animations, in addition to the different template designs, font, size, colors and drawings. I can conclude that it is a very varied and easy to use program.

31.jpg

Next I will show you the process of making my ad.


I'll start by opening the PowerPoint program.

20.jpg

I chose an orange background for my ad.

21.jpg

Add the shapes and stemit logo.

23.jpg

24.jpg

Then add the texts and effects.

25.jpg

26.jpg

Select the images, shapes and text to group it.

28.jpg

29.jpg

Finally insert a rectangle.

30.jpg

My ad promoting Steem.

31.jpg

All screenshots were edited in Paint. Use the steemit logo for my ad here the link

I invite my friends @gabiru20 @yudetsis16 and @carrioneli to create this fun ad.

I hope you like it, thank you very much for your visit.

Until next time friends.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

32.jpg

 3 years ago 

Great job @sabrip
You can put the link of the tweet to check it later.

Excelente post amiga <3

 3 years ago 

Gracias @gabiru20

Muy buen anuncio promocional amiga.

 3 years ago 

A participar...

has hecho un gran trabajo, un gran esfuerzo

 3 years ago 

Hola... claro que si y cada día mejorando.

 3 years ago 

😉

Excelente participación. Saludos.

 3 years ago 

Hola @rjlv190, muchas gracias.

 3 years ago 

Great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37