You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PromoSteem Community Guide#1 | Actions That Will Get You in Blacklist

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

I am guilty on bullet 4 but not on this community though. This is well noted. May it be promosteem or other community Multi post is prohibited. I learned my lesson the hard way.

Thank you for the recommendations. These are truly helpful.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, doing Multi Post in multiple Community Pages with the same context is prohibited in this Community. Hopefully you can learn from your previous experiences. Because experiences and problems will teach us many lessons. Use that lesson to fix it.

Thanks!

Regard,
Ponpase

Indonesia.

I definitely learned from it. It served as a lesson for me. Definitely not going to happen again. Thanks for the reminder. I resteemed your posts so my friends who does the same will see it. We will surely not do it again.

 3 years ago 

Great move to whiten your black book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50