Powering up For This Week-(10% to @promosteem.com)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greetings fellow steemians,

Anyone who has followed my post blog in recent times knows that I always love to spread the message of investing back into the platform in which you believe in.

And to always reassure myself that I believe in the platform, I always try my best to invest back into the platform of what I earn.
So today I am again coming with the same message of powering up.

Powering up does not hurt the one powering up but rather it helps the one powering up.
You are just staking part of your earnings which I believe is a very good initiative.
Even with enough steem power that give out valuable votes you are assured of getting higher curation rewards.

And at the end of the day, those cudation rewards are still yours.
How wonderful is that.
Imagine someone who has steem power of 15? That user's curation rewards earned will not and cannot be the same as someone who has over thousands of steem power.

Which is why I always and will always encourage people that I bring into the platform to invest into the platform by powering up part of their earnings.

After saying all this I will now do some powering up of my own earnings.



20210726_004704.jpg

My account before power up



20210726_004800.jpg



20210726_004743.jpg

Account after power up


Let's all come together and power up part of our earnings to show that we do believe in the platform.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

yes we do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44