You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling the attention of @executive-board! please beware of the hack happening right now!

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

hopefully, @executive-boards can freeze that account and hold it to return the lost funds to its rightful owners. if you have hive account please do generate your new key asap the hacker may still find it ways to get those hives of yours. reblog this post so others may know whats happening

Sort:  

this hardly sucks. I really hope somebody gonna fix it asap. but nobody talk about this , only you and me. I will reblog.

some of the big guys didnt notice it yet, and no big holder posting this to remind others. the hacker stops 2 hours ago, hopefully, the account get freeze.

I bet all my coins are gone forever. I dont think so they gonna give them back....

if someone with good knowledge can freeze and recover that account then there still hope.

I sent a email to steemit support, will see then. I dont know what i need to contact to fix this.

 3 years ago 

just to make sure the case... did you login steemit using Master Password ? or you have posting key and active key ?

and maybe can remember , did have click suspicious link and log in your steemit from there ?

my last login was 4 months ago and I didnt upload my passwords nowhere . So also I didnt click on links to log in. I dont realy understand how this is possible, I havent use steemit lately at all.

Bro are you serious??? Now you are confirming that you are one of these scammers or so called hackers because how is it possible that you never logged in youe Steem account and just came here at the same time when this happened what a nice coincidence 😅
@steemchiller this really all was just a drama and @steemcurator01 should have to down some accounts by giving some appreciated down-votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41