What I have learned lately on steemit by @rose-o

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

InShot_20210528_212859187.jpg

Greetings Steemians

I am so happy participating in this contest, this is my first post here and I will endeavour to be active in this community.

Well I have spent almost 4months on this platform and I must say this is one of the very Blockchain I have ever come across.
Starting with the fact that everyone gets rewarded for their hard work,
Steemit encourages Everybody to always present their work in any contest they are participating, the way and manner plagiarized content are being discovered still baffles me.
Nobody can cheat or copy any author's work without being caught or cautioned.
And Also I noticed that the more one moves further with their achievement post/task the more idea one tends to gain about Steemit, I never knew what steemworld.com and steemscan.com was all about until I completed my achievement 4 and then moved to 5 that I realized that such thing exist and also go to know how and when to use them. I will urge all new users on steemit to try as much as they can to complete their achievement task so as to gain more knowledge about steemit as a whole.
Thanks.
Best Regards
@rose-o

Cc:
@mcsamm
#steemdiscovery
#promo-steem
#contest
#nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Going through ones achievement task is more than a great tool to personal development. I'm glad you've identified this. Keep working on more task for a better growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61