PromoSteemContest 📣 Create a Steem promo video. by @roma078

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I’m glad to take part of this contest, I’m already on a project that aim to promote steem on YouTube. This contest is a great one and I’m glad it’s up for everyone to join. YouTube is a big platform with about Billions of minutes of streams everyday. It’s necessary we take our time out to promote steem on it to reach more people and bring awareness of steemit.

A97C99CC-94E7-4FE5-ABCC-FB15EAFE642E.jpeg
GoogleLicense details

I have make a video to participate into this competition. Please watch below:

To further understand how to register for steemit account check on my other video which goes into details on how to register How To Create A Steemit Account

And also I have a video that explains the uses of the various keys and their functions Functions of steemit keys

Thank you for your time

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great, thanks for your entry.

Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

4CA803A2-FE90-42F0-B79F-AE3FC48E526E.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

keep it up bro

 3 years ago 

I will ❤️

 3 years ago 

Nicely done

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34