#welovepowerups - POWER UP 107.862 Steem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

LLLKK.jpg

My favorite song will be from now on turn on, turn on, turn on...

This ignition gets good 107,862 steem in my account and with a good figure, I join to do the ignition like many other steemians.

1.JPG

I believe that no matter how little it is, it does not mean that I can not increase more, I am considering all my guanacias for this power-up, every time I get rewards, add more to my steem power.

Power Up, great for me and for Steemit, an option for my strength on the platform.

2.JPG

I convert the 107,862 steem to steem power. One move and this is done.

3.JPG

Sing with me, to rejoice us more OK, OK OK and the moment of this race is done, my steem power is done.

4.JPG

167.307 is my great record. I am aware that it is little, and it is also a lot at the same time. I can sing: turn on, turn on, turn on ... again.

5.JPG

I invite you all to join this race and thus achieve greatness together. Let's be cool, let's make STEEMIT great and together let's sing in one voice Power Up, Power Up, Power Up ... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46