PromoSteemContest 📣 Steem Promotional Ad on Twitter. by @rjlv190

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

STEEMFLAYER.jpg

Greetings friends of steemit, it is my first participation in this type of contest and I found it interesting to participate in the initiative proposed by @oscarcc89.

How do we know social networks today is one of the most used tools to advertise worldwide, in this case Twitter is a great option to publicize the benefits that we can obtain with the steem blockchain.

For this promotional advertisement use the program called Adobe Illustrator ideal for designs with vector images.


STEPS TO FOLLOW

The first step I took to create my advertisement was to use a default template. source

1.JPG


Then in the option that shows the layers I was eliminating the details that I would not need for this edition.

3.JPG


Then selecting the layers and using the color palette I began to edit the design.

4.JPG


The next step was to create a black rectangle to place it in the transparent space of the design.

6.JPG

7.JPG


Now use an image of cubes as a reference and then I selected and copied to adapt it to my edition.

5.JPG

Image source

8.JPG


In this step I am about to edit the Steemit symbol and write the word Steem.

9.JPG


In this process, I design the steem symbol with a lighting effect to give a characteristic touch to the previously used cubes.

10.JPG


Then I continue with the text tool to write a message inviting to register to the platform.

11.JPG


Finally, using the image of cryptocurrencies as a reference, I give the final touch to my advertising design.

12.JPG

Image source

13.JPG


Result


I hope you like this design and with this advertising to be able to get more users to join the steemit platform and thus give more strength to the steem cryptocurrency.

I invite friends @osmerj , @marianaceleste and @lrsm13 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Estupendo tu anuncio...

Muchas gracias 😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

Buen trabajo, gracias por participar!

Gracias por la invitación! Mi post está en el horno 🙊

Excelentee 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23