My First PROMO-STEEM offline activity || I Printed T-shirt And Decide to promote steem Offline || PromoSteem 📣 Community

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Blue White Modern Men's Fashion Facebook Cover (1).png

Hello Steemitians,


Here is my first activity for designing a promotional Steem t-shirt for #promo-steem . First of all, I would like to thank PromoSteem 📣community to give us the opportunity to promote promo-steem .


promo-steem project is such a lot ordered and have a pleasant plan. Steemit is that the best blogging platform and promosteem project plays an important role in that.


This is my first initiative in offline promotion. After returning to Steemit, I found out about Promo-steem and I am interested in promoting Steem. I am promoting Steem online every day. I am trying to promote Steem by sharing on social media along with promotion.

Seeing everyone's offline promotion of Steem, I also thought about how I can promote Steem offline. Finally, I decided that I will start promoting Steem offline through T-shirts.

received_271149854691080.jpg

received_402644264654126.jpg

received_979431372907560.jpg

The boy in the picture is my cousin. I give him the t-shirt. Through him, I started my offline promotion. I gave him the L-size t-shirt. The t-shirt fitted him. I told him about Steemit . He is also interested in working on Steemit. I am very happy to see his enthusiasm.

The pictures I took on the roof of our house. The sky was very cloudy. But my cousin looked very nice in the t-shirt.I finally started my first offline promotion. I designed the t-shirt. I designed it using the Canva tool. Here is a step-by-step guide on how I created the design.

tshirt-20 (2).jpg

T-shirt Design By @ripon0630


1.png

Create on Canva

Software I Use to make this Design:

I use Canva Online Free Tools to make this Design. Canva is an online design and publishing tool with a mission to empower everyone in the world to design anything and publish anywhere.


How I Made This Design Step By Step:

1.PNG

2.PNG

Design Steps

Step 1:

  • I create a custom canvas to design the T-shirt. I select a background color from the color picker and a texture. Then select a white pattern to make the background eye-catchy.

2.png

Background Image


Step 2:

  • Then I go to The Sidebar of canva tools and click on Element Section. I Searched for Line & sky . I got lots of free shapes from there I select these Shapes. After Selecting the shape I arranged the element.

-3.png

preview

Step 3:

  • Adding steem promoter title to complete the design.
    4.png

preview


Step 4:

  • Then I go to The Sidebar and search for steem logo.I already download the steem logo before and upload it .

5.png

preview


Step 5:

Then I add all the texts with my country flag icon and use strock effect in the font.Finally, i save the file into PNG and PDF format.

1.png

preview



Print Ready PDF File:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/184sbaYxeI_q_eBSosZ2lTtGp2iXMEijB/view?usp=sharing



My T-Shirt Design with Mockup:

tshirt-9.jpg

tshirt-17.jpg

Free Mockup Generator Online



Final Result

received_1006746443201512.jpg

received_559551478632703.jpg

received_433015374844306.jpg

received_376647740620400.jpg


Thanks to the Steemit team for taking such a good initiative of #club5050 . Everyone should understand that the more we power-up, the more Steem will move forward.I love #club5050 . I am so grateful to the Steemit team and especially our curator sir @steemcurator01 for helping me always by giving support.


cc:
@promosteem.com ADMIN
@arie.steem ADMIN
@pojan MOD
@ponpase MOD

Thank You So Much

image.png

Image Credit : Sir @stephenkendal


Thanks to PromoSteem 📣 community
and Admin @promosteem.com for creating such amazing community for us.


Twitter Share:

https://twitter.com/ariful_yousuf/status/1452155744946511877

image.png

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter|

Sort:  

very nice activity, I wish you more success on #promo-steem

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53