My Everyday Power up || I power up my whole STEEM whatever i got everyday || Joining the #club5050 project of @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 || My power up post

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Lavender and Red Modern Makeup Facebook Cover (3).png



Hope everybody is well. This is my second power-up post. Now it has become my habit to power up every day. I don't feel at peace if I don't get power up every day. Of course, I get very little steem to power every day but I am satisfied with that. The ocean is made up of droplets of water droplets. That way small power-up may lead me to my desired success in Steemit.

I have been Power up my steem every day for the last two months. There is not a day in the last two months that I have not got power up. The person who is helping me the most to get this power-up is @stephenkendal Sir. His daily support helped me to power up. Thanks, sir.

My last 7 Days Wallet and Power up History

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

Joining club5050 project and continuing my habit of power-up

We should all power up our steem. Thanks to the Steemit team for taking such a good initiative. Everyone should understand that the more we power-up, the more Steam will move forward .. Hopefully, one-day Steemit will be one of the most popular social media in the world. All we just need to cooperate with steemit. I love Steem, I love #club5050 . I am so grateful to the Steemit team and especially our curator sir @steemcurator01 for helping me always by giving support.

snao.PNG

Today Power UP process and Motivation

Today I often have up to 80+ steem in my wallet. I will power up all my steem in my wallet. After all my steem to power-up maybe I will be exhausted. I hope the curator will fill me with steem again with his support and I will power up again with that steem.

1.png

This is the current situation of my wallet. I know my account is not big like others but I working restlessly every day to make my account bigger. Now I am starting my today's steem powerup process.

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

After Power Up

9.png



cc
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal

Thank you for reading my post
Best Regards
@ripon0630

Thank You So Much

image.png

Image Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

@steemcurator01 plz look at once my comment and my posts.i am asking since 3 days.i need a big help from your team.my rwcovery account is @steem .plz help me

Hi steemit team,i request @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to kindly consider my issue and please recover my hive account that was stolen.both my steemit and hive accounts are stolen and i got my steemit account recovered and i left out with hive.for my both accounts recovery account is @steem

Screenshot_20211012-033112.jpg

I got my steemit account recovered

Screenshot_20211011-174409.jpg

Please recover my hive account too.i sent all details regarding recovery in email to [email protected] check once.

With regards,
summisimeon

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind support 💖

 3 years ago 

I love #club5050 ❤️

 3 years ago 

10+ post resteem korlam, check kore dekhiyen. Dhonnobad

 3 years ago 

Accha thik ache..

Wait contest amar.. ki korbo na Korbo dekhbo naki dekhbona sheta amr bepar tumi kn order diba... shongshar giri ki eikhaneo dekhaba naki.. 🙄

 3 years ago 

ami to just ajker ta done tai comment korlam ok sorry next time only resteem korbo comment debona 😔

 3 years ago 

@shohana1 theke 500+ resteem chai... 💌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94