Delegation & Power Up Steem | 25% Payout to @steemcoffeeshop & 10% to @promosteem.com | Step by step Support for our SteemCoffeeshop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Regard to steemian all

IMG20210605111351.jpg

@Promosteem.com is one of the main communities that has an important role in bringing newcomer's to the steemit platform. I'm not a great person here, but since July 2017 I'm one of the people who came here through promosteem organized by @stephenkendal a few years ago. I maintain not to do a powerdown even though the condition of the steem price fell sharply at that time.

Today, with the condition that I have not been able to stand up straight, I remain optimistic and consistent to appreciate this great platform.

Power Up and Delegation is the first step towards a better change to introduce yourself to users and increase confidence. Because I really want to build steemcoffee with our Classic Coffee Shop in Lhokseumawe City - Aceh fot promosteem.

I've read and understood the writing of our friend @arie.steem Why PromoSteem.com Is A GREAT Community

I always support you and @promostem.com.I have taken the right steps for this, as well as for our future steemcoffee business plan. Right now I'm not really ready! but slowly I will continue to rise with my colleagues to develop promosteem with our coffeeshop.

I am motivated to Power Up Steem and delegate SP according to my account ability to @promosteem.com. I also have a positive intention to develop my coffeeshop "Classic Coffee" with promosteem to be more advanced. Maybe I will follow in the footsteps and experience of my friend @arie.steem, even though this is difficult and takes a lot of time for me.

IMG20210605111112.jpg

So, why do I delegate SP? I'm not the type of person who quickly despairs and thinks negatively. Not! But, One of them is for account growth and development at steem blockchain, maintaining discipline in creating content and getting more upvotes. There are many great communities here, especially in Indonesia. like @promosteem.com which have a great goal of "newcomer's inviting.

IMG_20210605_204611.jpg

source: steemworld.org/ @ridwant

IMG_20210605_204550.jpg
source: wallet accout @ridwant

The only this small writing and hope from me!
my regards to,
@arie.steem
@stephenkendal
@anroja


25% Payout to @steemcoffeeshop & 10% to @promosteem.com

55.png

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE

The original content by @ridwant

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

terima kasih banyak untuk supportnya bg

Sama sama

 3 years ago 

Gradually it is becoming a better work to change lives on the steem blockchain.

Yes, I may be late! but i will keep trying. @mcsamm thank you for the support

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59