Thursday shout-out promo, today I successfully promoted steem to 4 person's / two signed up.and I mentored one to write his achievements 1 post online/ 150 steem power up to support club5050,10% payout to @promosteem by rich9090

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)
hello great steemians

is my pleasure to welcome you all to my blog today I hope you all are doing great, I'm very fine today.
it is a continuous promo day today as I plan on promoting steemit, today on my street ifa-ita oron road uyo . Please listen as I narrate how my promotional activities went this week

MY MORNING ACTION

As usual it's @steemit shout out Thursday promotion, as I said earlier. It all started by 7:00 a.m. this morning on my way to my business place I saw a lady who happened to be a school teacher, I brought out my flyer and started promoting steem to her, but she seems to be rushing saying she's late for school that the discussion should be later , infact that she will come to my shop.

IMG_20211118_071237_932.jpg

On arriving to the shop I introduce steemit to yet another guy who was passing in front of my business place, I told him that steemit is a social Media platform where he can create an original article and get paid in dollars.

He asked me if they use money to join ,I gladly said no. he told me he was coming so I can sign him up

IMG_20211118_071810_005.jpg

This other guy really intimidated me with his height ,but as long as steemit promotion is concerned am too bold to talk to anybody about it. some time ago I have already introduced steem to this guy but the one that hold him down was the issue of #club5050 where I told him that you can earn more when you join the club by powering up your weekly earning every week. immediately he signed up. with this username @rolandgarous

IMG_20211118_130223_145.jpg

The last person I spoke to about steem was a friend of mine, I chatted him online through WhatsApp this is what we talked about and how I helped him write achievements one post online you can go through it if u please

Screenshot_20211119-105704.png

poster_2021-11-19-054748.pnglink and username @alex16

It has now become my practice to power up my weekly earning to join club5050, and that I must.

My 150 POWER UP PROCESS

To begin I went straight to my steem balance and screenshot. to show My balance, I then proceeded to click the arrow beside the steem balance and then choose power off button
162816.png
162928.png
During the power up I took a screenshot of the amount I powered up
163432.png
163522.png

After completing my power up I took a screenshot to show my remaining balance in my wallet after powering up here it is.
163911.png
I'm glad that am gradually reaching my Steem power targets, for the year ❤️❤️ I love #club5050 #club75 #club100 🥰🥰🥰🥰powering up 💪 is indeed a good business👏👏👏

conclusion

Join me in this move and before you know we all will be singing hallelujah everywhere we go let's do it together @steempromoters, let's save and power up. Please stay cool till we meet again next week 😜
poster_2021-11-19-014501_1.png

Best greetings:

Promoter Team

@promosteem
@ngoenyi
@mcsamm
@talktofaith
@nattbong0
@cyptokraze
@oscarcc89

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7HqFBtbS99QmrJ59DrXmkaLPFiLhG7SsWx1MCqXHqtR8fcnSzAMu1HemBC1CajhELFFUYUUuFFRtMa8QwZtjVxnb8.png

Sort:  

Wow great one I'm so glad to see you are doing really great in Promotion keep up the good work, steemit worth Promotion

 3 years ago 

Thanks fellow promoter's for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

Much love for visiting my blog

It's really good you were able to sign up two people today because it's not easy to convince them into believing you but you did a great job today
@rich9090

nice work done....

 3 years ago 

Yeah thanks

 3 years ago 

Your day was not wasted. Congratulations for signing newbie.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my brother for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for your participation.

 3 years ago 

That's good, keep it up. You are doing great with your Promotion

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6868073799389114368/

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks u sir

We keep promoting steemit regardless.

 3 years ago 

Sure bro👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60