Making it to A Graduation Ceremony At University of Professional Studies and Using The Opportunity to Talk About Steem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG-20211015-WA0046.jpg

Hello lovely people of Steemit, it is good to always share with you and also to learn as we all engage ourselves on Steemit. Today is another opportunity for me to share with you about the recent event I attended at University of Professional Studies in Accra which gave me the chance to introduce people to Steemit.

I attended my sister's graduation ceremony on campus and it was indeed a much anticipated event that my family and I were looking forward to attend. The ceremony started at 2 pm we couldn't make it on time there due to traffic issues which is very prevalent in Accra.

Since a lot of people will make it to this great occasion I made it a point to go with steem flyer and to talk to people about steemit. I was able to get the attention of some of the graduants and visitors and though everybody seemed to be busy but I managed to talk the few who gave me the attention. I couldn't take more pictures becuase I got there so late.

IMG-20211015-WA0045.jpg

I have said that the idea of many people using steem to transact business will be great. This will help steem to be widely known. I have seen how transacting in Steem is, it is faster and more secured than most banking transactions.

But for a lot of people to come to know about the easiness in using steem it all must start with Steem campaigns. This is why I have also decided to promote steem alongside promoting business on steemit.

I would also like to use this opportunity to introduce everyone to my fabric collections. So far I have shared about six(brands) on Steemit now and my doors are open to anyone who would like to place an offer for any of the brands. Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😊

 3 years ago 

I really admire your promotional works..keep up dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80