I Powered up 100 Steem to My Account and Delegated 50 Steem Power to PromoSteem Community

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210811_235734.jpg

I believe one of things we can all do to ensure steem growth is to invest in it and support it growth in ways possible. Rhoddys Fabrics have not been here for long but one of the things we discovered that everyone keep promoting is the need to invest in Steem.

We understood that power up is one of ways we can invest in Steem. It is an important exercise that is highly promoted here on Steemit help promote steem growth. I am glad to join hands with those who are propagating the power up campaign and have powered up 100 steem into my account today.

Screenshot_20210811_232648.jpg

I'm happy to join hands with those who are already promoting Steem with the support of the PromoSteem Community. I would like to be part of this community whose main aim is to promote steem to ensure that it brings great benefit to all investors.

I have delegated 50 of my steem power which I hope to do more as I power up my account from time to time. I would like to promote steem to my business Suppliers and Customers and we will need the promosteem support to be able to achieve it. Thanks to the promosteem community leader @arie.steem and all other moderators for their support and guidance.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for the delegation

 3 years ago 

my pleasure

You did a good thing by supporting the promosteem community. well done

 3 years ago 

thank you @collinz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64