Doing Business, Promoting Steem: My Quest to Getting More Customers To Start Using Steem for business transaction

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

png_20211014_172512_0000.png

10 % to promosteeem

When I first discovered Steemit, I had the impression that it was just like one of the many get rich quick schemes that I have come across. It is hard to find a social media platform that actually pay their users and make them feel that their data and time spent on the platform was appreciated.

From the onset I was skeptical about Steemit and wondered if it will actually deliver the rewards that I saw on people's post. After making the first transaction and exchanging the liquid steem, I had a complete trust in it. Today, have discovered how convenient it can be to do business on steemit and how I can do transaction faster than using our local money transfer service which is the MOMO(mobile money).

Business transactions can smoothly and easily be done with Steem and If many people come to the knowledge about steem then that will be a different ball game. It is the reason why I think my presence on Steemit should not be about business advertisement or marketing but also showing customers the conveniency of using steem in transacting business.

IMG-20210809-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20210809-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20210817-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210827-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210903-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20210903-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20210903-WA0041.jpg

Steem transactions are faster and can really speed up business. Again there is safety, when it comes to managing funds in Steem wallet. Not many people have discovered this and more and so the reason for us to keep the steem campaign going.

Joining the steem promo campaign so far, I have been able to reach out to a number of customers in several ways, some through a personal talk about steem and also through flyer distribution. Those that I have talked to really appreciate everything steem has to offer and I know with time the majority of them will be joining. I know it will surely come into fruition soon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

proper branding of steemit,,big ups for the effort you putting out there

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

You have got 1 steem for your steemit promotional activities.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6854785684432044032/

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47