A Visit To My Customers At Accra Central Market And Telling Them About Steemit and Steem

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211203-WA0004.jpg

10% to support promotsteem

One of the things I did last week was going to Accra Central Market for a market survey. Christmas is quickly approaching, and it will be a fantastic time for sales. As a result, I've been scouring several markets and shops for product sale patterns in order to determine which ones I can profit from throughout the Christmas season.

Friday was a farmers' day and a public holiday, so I didn't have to go to school. I decided to spend the day roaming around Accra's central market and making contact with some of Rhoddy's regular customers.

They were overjoyed to see me because they had not anticipated my visit. We had a great time discussing business. They also run a business in the market, so it was kind of like a mini-seminar for businesswomen. We discussed the country's economic situation as well as the government's recent tax increases, which have been met with opposition from many enterprises. We also discussed investment opportunities available to the general public.

I also told them about Steemit and invited them to join. I had to turn on my data and show them my page as well as others on the Steemit network because they had no idea what I was talking about. Who wouldn't be excited to learn about this platform and the currency it pays users for blogging? They were overjoyed to learn about Steemit. I also showed them how to make a payment with Steem and why it's superior than the mobile money they're used to.

IMG-20211203-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20211203-WA0006.jpg

When I chose to return home, we snapped pictures. I handed them the flyer and told them to contact me as soon as they were ready to join Steemit. Having the majority of my customers on Steemit will be beneficial, and we will be able to conduct business more easily. I'm hoping to assist anyone who is ready to sign up for Steemit and use Steem.

Sort:  

it's good to let them know about the blockchain of possibilities, keep the promo work alive, nice effort from you Rho

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @Collinz

 2 years ago 

Your customers must help to make steemit their home where they can buy your products and pay you in steem. Thanks for this dear.

 2 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6873588684990554112/

image.png

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87