Winner of the Design Your T-Shirt for Steem Venezuela Contest 💛💙❤️

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

CAMISETA-STEEM1.jpg

Greetings to all the Steemians who read me.

Today I want to share with you how was my participation in the Design Contest for the Steem Community.

Since @saracampero announced the contest I have been very excited and enthusiastic, because I am a Designer and making art is what I am passionate about. I immediately wanted to participate, I read the rules and from that moment I looked for inspiration.

In principle, like the other participants, we did not create the design for Steem but for Steemit, but after the specifications of the contest had been clarified, I made the design with a clear idea.

The main objective was to promote the Steem community in our country, since it has been a great contribution in our lives, we have been able to show our talent and skills, being rewarded and obtaining an income for it.

For the creation of this design I used the Corel Draw X7 Design program, starting by vectorizing the Steem logo and in this way being able to handle it as I wanted.

CAMISETA-STEEM5.jpg

By separating each part of the logo I was able to start putting it together with the idea I had in mind.

I wanted to incorporate our flag and make it a direct part of the logo, for this I added its colors in each segment.

CAMISETA-STEEM6.jpg

After having placed the colors of the flag, I added the stars (8) and the name of the country at the bottom. Both in black to contrast with the shirt that would be white.

CAMISETA-STEEM7.jpg

Once I created my art, I entered the contest. Obtaining the 1st. Award, for which I am grateful and happy

CAMISETA-STEEM8.jpg

After that, my design was captured and made a reality. @saracampero proceeded to send me the shirt and when I saw it I felt a lot of emotion, after creating this design in digital and then seeing it in my hands was an incredible feeling.

CAMISETA-STEEM1.jpg

I hope everyone can have their Steem Venezuela T-Shirt at some point and proudly show that we are a great community, full of talent and skills that transcend the world.

16581c482fc437968bd38e7b2ce84f39.gif

Design by: @remyrequenart

Sort:  

I am so happy that you were able to receive your shirt as an award for having designed that great shirt our sponsor @stephenkendal You will be very happy with this.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear..

Thak you dear 😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61